TTP Autoexec program, Bob Amico, Veritas Futures - futures io
futures io



TTP Autoexec program, Bob Amico, Veritas Futures


Discussion in Trading Reviews and Vendors

Updated
    1. trending_up 1,773 views
    2. thumb_up 1 thanks given
    3. group 1 followers
    1. forum 1 posts
    2. attach_file 1 attachments




Welcome to futures io: the largest futures trading community on the planet, with well over 125,000 members
  • Genuine reviews from real traders, not fake reviews from stealth vendors
  • Quality education from leading professional traders
  • We are a friendly, helpful, and positive community
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts
  • We are here to help, just let us know what you need
You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

Closed Thread
 
Search this Thread
 

TTP Autoexec program, Bob Amico, Veritas Futures

(login for full post details)
  #1 (permalink)
 Trader111 
Albany, NY
 
Experience: Advanced
Platform: Sierra
Trading: Futures
 
Posts: 2 since Jun 2012
Thanks: 0 given, 3 received

I haven't posted before but I felt this will help those who want to know how Bob Amico does trading real money. He has a separate New site to market his The Targets Trading Pro Auto Execute program where he places trades that are executed with a broker along with his subscribers.

Anyone trading from Sept 10, 2020 until Oct 5, 2020 incurred a loss of $5,869 on a $15,000 account.

He uses his order flow and Bot when trading.

https://www.ttoautoexecution.com/

I uploaded his track record but it is also on his site.

Take notice that he does not refer to his name on this site nor make reference to this site on his main Bot site. He does mention on the performance page about the Bot though.

Attached Files
Register to download File Type: pdf bob track record btr.pdf (24.2 KB, 24 views)
Started this thread
The following user says Thank You to Trader111 for this post:

Journal Challenge April 2021 results (now extended!):
Competing for $1800 in prizes from Jigsaw
looks_oneMaking a Living with the Microsby sstheo
(388 thanks from 41 posts)
looks_twoSalao's Journalby Salao
(88 thanks from 15 posts)
looks_3Learning to Profit - A journey in algorithms and optionsby Syntax
(59 thanks from 19 posts)
looks_4Deetee’s DAX Trading Journal (time based)by Deetee
(51 thanks from 24 posts)
looks_5Maybe a little bit different journalby Malykubo
(37 thanks from 23 posts)
 
Best Threads (Most Thanked)
in the last 7 days on futures io
The Crude Dude Oil Trading System
107 thanks
Seasonal Trades
31 thanks
futures io site changelog and issues/problem reporting
26 thanks
Spoo-nalysis ES e-mini futures S&P 500
22 thanks
Cryptocurrencies 101 -- what Ive learned so far
19 thanks
 
(login for full post details)
  #2 (permalink)
 bobwest 
Site Moderator
Sarasota FL
 
Experience: Advanced
Platform: Sierra Chart
Trading: ES, YM
 
bobwest's Avatar
 
Posts: 6,460 since Jan 2013
Thanks: 48,957 given, 21,605 received


kramnor View Post
I haven't posted before but I felt this will help those who want to know how Bob Amico does trading real money. He has a separate New site to market his The Targets Trading Pro Auto Execute program where he places trades that are executed with a broker along with his subscribers.

Anyone trading from Sept 10, 2020 until Oct 5, 2020 incurred a loss of $5,869 on a $15,000 account.

He uses his order flow and Bot when trading.

https://www.ttoautoexecution.com/

I uploaded his track record but it is also on his site.

Take notice that he does not refer to his name on this site nor make reference to this site on his main Bot site. He does mention on the performance page about the Bot though.

Please use the main review thread for Bob Amico and Veritas Futures, here:



It is much better if you use the Search box in the upper right corner of any page to search for an existing thread on a topic before creating a new one. This helps reduce duplicates and keeps the forum better-organized and more useful to other members.

This thread is closed to prevent a split topic.

Bob.

When one door closes, another opens.
-- Cervantes, Don Quixote
Visit my futures io Trade Journal

Closed Thread

futures io Trading Community Trading Reviews and Vendors > TTP Autoexec program, Bob Amico, Veritas Futures


Last Updated on October 8, 2020


Upcoming Webinars and Events
 

NinjaTrader Indicator Challenge!

Ongoing
 

Journal Challenge w/$1,800 in prizes!

April

An Introduction to CME Group Micro Bitcoin Futures w/David Lerman

Elite only
     



Copyright © 2021 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, Ph: +507 833-9432 (Panama and Intl), +1 888-312-3001 (USA and Canada), info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts