OTA - Options Course
futures io futures trading



OTA - Options Course


Trading Reviews and Vendors

Created March 21st 2020 by fryguy2
Updated March 21st 2020 by Big Mike
looks_oneBig Mike with 1 posts (1 thanks)
looks_twofryguy2 with 1 posts (0 thanks)
 
trending_up136 views
thumb_up1 thanks given
forum2 replies
attach_file0 attachments



Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 100,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors Ė all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you donít need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
 

OTA - Options Course

  #1 (permalink)
Jackson + MS
 
 
Posts: 14 since Jul 2016
Thanks: 0 given, 6 received

OTA - Options Course

Any good or bad comments on Online Trading Academy Options program?

Thanks


Can you help answer these questions
from other members on futures io?
Float Study in Easy Language code but need help converting to thinkscript
ThinkOrSwim
CFTC Quietly Bails Out Capital One
Traders Hideout
Multiple working buy/sell order with preset SL and TP - Getting Error
NinjaTrader
Drummond Geometry Inquiry
Trading Reviews and Vendors
Need help to code these studies
ThinkOrSwim
 
Best Threads (Most Thanked)
in the last 7 days on futures io
ES futures Spoo-nalysis SP500/SPX
199 thanks
Coronavirus COVID-19
166 thanks
Recession? Depression? Bailout!
161 thanks
Is Orderflow An Outdated Concept?
100 thanks
Gold Futures (GC) main discussion
52 thanks
 
  #2 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
 
Trading Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: SPX, Emini Futures
 
Big Mike's Avatar
 
Posts: 48,201 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 30,797 given, 92,172 received


fryguy2 View Post
Any good or bad comments on Online Trading Academy Options program?

Thanks

Hi, please search before creating new threads. Here is an existing thread on this vendor:

https://futures.io/trading-reviews-vendors/25769-online-trading-academy-www-tradingacademy-com.html

Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
6)
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member (see why)

Follow me on Twitter Visit my Facebook Visit my futures io Trade Journal
The following user says Thank You to Big Mike for this post:

Closed Thread



futures io Trading Community Trading Reviews and Vendors > OTA - Options Course




Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)
 

futures io is celebrating 10-years w/ over $18,000 in prizes!

Right now
 

$250 Amazon Gift Cards with our "Thanks Contest" challenge!

Right now
 

Social Media Predictive Data for Traders w/Joe Gits @ SMA [and Lime Brokerage]

Apr 9
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Convert an OTA indicator from TS to ToS speigo ThinkOrSwim 2 June 14th, 2019 10:40 AM
Ota's Trading Journal Ota Trader Trading Journals 12 June 8th, 2014 02:24 PM
Has anyone taken Doc Severson's Options MD course? Merchantprince Trading Reviews and Vendors 1 March 25th, 2014 05:03 PM
Futures trading course feedback course (www.futurestradingsecrets.com) dh004110 Trading Reviews and Vendors 14 June 29th, 2012 06:38 AM
venture into options using "OPTIONS on the OPEN" dlatbm Trading Reviews and Vendors 1 June 19th, 2012 08:30 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:01 PM. (this page content is cached, log in for real-time version)

Copyright © 2020 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts