Avis Trader aka Trading Price Action on Futures
futures io futures trading



Avis Trader aka Trading Price Action on Futures


Trading Reviews and Vendors

Created May 11th 2019 by jmh13
Updated May 12th 2019 by sharmas
looks_onejmh13 with 1 posts (0 thanks)
looks_twosharmas with 1 posts (1 thanks)
 
trending_up411 views
thumb_up1 thanks given
forum1 replies
attach_file0 attachments



Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 100,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors Ė all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you donít need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
 

Avis Trader aka Trading Price Action on Futures

  #1 (permalink)
Argentina
 
Trading Experience: None
Platform: Ninja
Broker/Data: Ninja
Favorite Futures: DC
 
Posts: 262 since Jan 2017
Thanks: 17 given, 114 received

Avis Trader aka Trading Price Action on Futures

Is anyone a member of this Room...Avis Trader aka Trading Price Action on Futures, Alex Soares. Can you describe your experience the good the bad and the ugly. THX

Reply With Quote

Can you help answer these questions
from other members on futures io?
Drummond Geometry Inquiry
Trading Reviews and Vendors
Trailing stop order in MotiveWave?
Platforms and Indicators
Paintbar/indicator to Strategy help
EasyLanguage Programming
Follow Big MM for profit
Traders Hideout
Price Levels With Start And End Times
ThinkOrSwim
 
Best Threads (Most Thanked)
in the last 7 days on futures io
ES futures Spoo-nalysis SP500/SPX
488 thanks
Is Orderflow An Outdated Concept?
179 thanks
Recession? Depression? Bailout!
179 thanks
Coronavirus COVID-19
140 thanks
AMP Futures / AMP Global Review
41 thanks
 
  #3 (permalink)
Auckland
 
Trading Experience: Advanced
Platform: Ninja Trader
Broker/Data: Zen-Fire
Favorite Futures: CL and ES
 
Posts: 752 since Apr 2010
Thanks: 3,779 given, 721 received


Alex Soares was here promoting his method under another name before he changed it to Avis Trader

He set up an account name under Serif and pretending to be a normal member until he was busted.

repacked method for few quick dollars. Another Vendor who wants to get rich not via trading but by selling their method and system.

If it was so good, wont he trade and make millions, why the need to get clients.

Sharmas



jmh13 View Post
Is anyone a member of this Room...Avis Trader aka Trading Price Action on Futures, Alex Soares. Can you describe your experience the good the bad and the ugly. THX


Visit my futures io Trade Journal Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to sharmas for this post:

Reply



futures io Trading Community Trading Reviews and Vendors > Avis Trader aka Trading Price Action on Futures

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)
 

futures io is celebrating 10-years w/ over $18,000 in prizes!

Right now
 

$250 Amazon Gift Cards with our "Thanks Contest" challenge!

Right now
 

Social Media Predictive Data for Traders w/Joe Gits @ SMA [and Lime Brokerage]

Apr 9
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mohan aka Scott Wolfe, buyer beware, NFA record, Day Traders Action, Boomerang, more Big Mike Trading Reviews and Vendors 3 September 14th, 2017 02:36 PM
CFTC fines Rosenthal Collins Capital Markets (aka DV Trading) $5MM civil penalty Big Mike Reviews of Brokers and Data Feeds 1 June 30th, 2017 04:08 PM
Lawsuit: AMP Futures Trading aka AMP Global Clearing Big Mike Feedback and Announcements 100 June 12th, 2015 10:29 PM
Webinar Trading Video: Live Price Action and Charting Techniques in the Eurex Futures max-td Trading Reviews and Vendors 1 March 13th, 2010 06:35 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:04 PM. (this page content is cached, log in for real-time version)

Copyright © 2020 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts