Has anyone had a review of the course in www.orderflows.com - Trading Reviews and Vendors | futures io social day trading
futures io futures trading


Has anyone had a review of the course in www.orderflows.com
Updated: Views / Replies:5,522 / 13
Created: by wyz00888 Attachments:0

Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 100,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors Ė all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you donít need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
 

Has anyone had a review of the course in www.orderflows.com

  #11 (permalink)
Richmond Virginia
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: Ninja Trader
Favorite Futures: ES
 
Posts: 272 since Feb 2013
Thanks: 239 given, 116 received

Major scammer!

DO NOT ORDER THIS SOFTWARE!! THERE IS NO CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ALL! MINE STOPPED WORKING OVER A MONTH AGO AND ALL ATTEMPTS AT CONTACTING HIM HAVE BEEN IGNORED!

So now I have 1250.00 worth of software that doesn't work and no way to get a refund or get it fixed

Reply With Quote
 
  #12 (permalink)
Differdange, Luxembourg
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: MT4, MarketDelta,NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: 6E,6B,EURUSD,GBPUSD,JPYUSD
 
Posts: 1 since Apr 2013
Thanks: 2 given, 1 received

Same For me

The owner Mike ignors any messages sent to him.

Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to AndrejsZ for this post:
 
  #13 (permalink)
Portland, Oregon
 
Trading Experience: Advanced
Platform: ninjaTrader
Broker/Data: I B
Favorite Futures: YM, ES
 
jrjoe's Avatar
 
Posts: 11 since May 2015
Thanks: 10 given, 2 received


There is NO way to get a hold of Mike...he answers ZERO, that is 0 emails...unfortunately..I purchase the package for NT7, and will not transfer to NT8, without Mike entry on his server...Terrible customer service.

He does not deserve your $$$$

J R

Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to jrjoe for this post:
 
  #14 (permalink)
Richmond Virginia
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: Ninja Trader
Favorite Futures: ES
 
Posts: 272 since Feb 2013
Thanks: 239 given, 116 received


jrjoe View Post
There is NO way to get a hold of Mike...he answers ZERO, that is 0 emails...unfortunately..I purchase the package for NT7, and will not transfer to NT8, without Mike entry on his server...Terrible customer service.

He does not deserve your $$$$

J R

Exactly! I have the ninja 8 and ninja 7 version and it hasn't worked for months...no replies to emails at all.

I have filed complaints on ripoffreport.com and suggest others do as well.

His new "course" on setups is being offered for $99 online now, kinda hope someone would buy it and anonymously distribute it on all forums for free

Reply With Quote

Reply



futures io > > > Has anyone had a review of the course in www.orderflows.com

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)
 

futures io is celebrating 10-years w/ over $18,000 in prizes!

Right now
 

Thanks for everything -- $250 in Amazon Gift Cards ready to give away

Right now
 

Journal in July -- over $2,500 in prizes w/NinjaTrader

July
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.tradefutures4less.com (Review) FKtrader Reviews of Brokers and Data Feeds 10 March 21st, 2017 06:54 AM
www.freetrainingrussell2kfutures.com review gusiann Trading Reviews and Vendors 2 November 6th, 2016 10:50 PM
www.thetradingclan.com review Ben16JP2 Trading Reviews and Vendors 7 December 31st, 2013 01:39 PM
Has anyone been to www.tradetheeminis.com (review) futurestrader1 Trading Reviews and Vendors 2 July 27th, 2012 08:58 AM
www.richlazytrader.com review Gary65 Trading Reviews and Vendors 6 June 15th, 2011 09:50 PM


Tags
algo, better indicators, buy, delta, dow, es, est, footprint, footprint chart, footprints, gomi, how to, indicator, indicators, information, ma, ninja, ninjatrader, nt7, nt8, order book, order flow, orderflow, orders, reversals, review, reward, scalper, search, short, short term, signals, software, support, trade live, trading, training, trend, type, volume, volume profile

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:19 AM. (this page content is cached, log in for real-time version)

Copyright © 2019 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432 WhatsApp Business, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts