NinjaOrderFlowTrader.com / Traders Innovation LLC and BMT indicators? - futures io
futures io



NinjaOrderFlowTrader.com / Traders Innovation LLC and BMT indicators?


Discussion in Trading Reviews and Vendors

Updated
      Top Posters
    1. looks_one Big Mike with 3 posts (3 thanks)
    2. looks_two tturner86 with 2 posts (0 thanks)
    3. looks_3 Jigsaw Trading with 1 posts (1 thanks)
    4. looks_4 Quick Summary with 1 posts (0 thanks)
    1. trending_up 7,024 views
    2. thumb_up 5 thanks given
    3. group 3 followers
    1. forum 7 posts
    2. attach_file 0 attachments




Welcome to futures io: the largest futures trading community on the planet, with well over 125,000 members
  • Genuine reviews from real traders, not fake reviews from stealth vendors
  • Quality education from leading professional traders
  • We are a friendly, helpful, and positive community
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts
  • We are here to help, just let us know what you need
You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

Closed Thread
 
Search this Thread
 

NinjaOrderFlowTrader.com / Traders Innovation LLC and BMT indicators?

(login for full post details)
  #1 (permalink)
 Big Mike 
Site Administrator
Swing Trader
Data Scientist & DevOps
Manta, Ecuador
 
Experience: Advanced
Platform: Custom solution
Trading: Futures & Crypto
 
Big Mike's Avatar
 
Posts: 50,151 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 32,659 given, 99,119 received

It was reported that this website ninjaorderflowtrader.com and/or its affiliate Red Bridge Capital (YouTube) are stealing and then selling NinjaTrader indicators for $3500 which were sourced from futures.io (formerly BMT) and were only for Elite Members (for free).

If anyone can send me some concrete proof this is taking place, I will take legal action to stop it.

I don't appreciate traders getting fleeced purchasing $3500 of indicators.

 
Code
http://ninjaorderflowtrader.com/go/ninja-order-flow-trader/
Mike

We're here to help -- just ask

For the best trading education, watch our webinars
Searching for trading reviews? Review this list

Follow us on Twitter, YouTube, and Facebook

Support our community as an Elite Member:
https://futures.io/elite/

Visit other sites? Please spread the word about your experience with our community!
Follow me on Twitter Visit my futures io Trade Journal Started this thread
The following user says Thank You to Big Mike for this post:

Can you help answer these questions
from other members on futures io?
What are the main Eurobond futures and their respective …
Traders Hideout
Does anyone have the code for Anchored Vwap to use in Qu …
Traders Hideout
Google Keyword Search Alerts
Traders Hideout
 
 
(login for full post details)
  #3 (permalink)
 fourtiwinks 
Singapore
 
Experience: Beginner
 
Posts: 206 since Jun 2011
Thanks: 490 given, 201 received


Hi Big Mike, I don't have any proof but just wish to make a suggestion after reading your post:

Can we have a sticky thread where such unscrupulous vendors are listed/exposed, so futures.io (formerly BMT) users are aware of them and can spread the info around.

That way, future vendors might be less willingly to "steal" futures.io (formerly BMT) indicators.

The following user says Thank You to fourtiwinks for this post:
 
(login for full post details)
  #4 (permalink)
 Jigsaw Trading  Jigsaw Trading is an official Site Sponsor
Site Sponsor

Web: Jigsaw Trading
AMA: Ask Me Anything
Webinars: Jigsaw Trading Webinars
Elite offer: Click here
 
 
Jigsaw Trading's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,984 since Nov 2010
Thanks: 826 given, 10,341 received


Big Mike View Post
It was reported that this website ninjaorderflowtrader.com and/or its affiliate Red Bridge Capital (YouTube) are stealing and then selling NinjaTrader indicators for $3500 which were sourced from futures.io (formerly BMT) and were only for Elite Members (for free).

If anyone can send me some concrete proof this is taking place, I will take legal action to stop it.

I don't appreciate traders getting fleeced purchasing $3500 of indicators.

 
Code
http://ninjaorderflowtrader.com/go/ninja-order-flow-trader/
Mike

$3,500???

I'm putting my prices up!

Seems their web site is down - or rather there's no details on it - did you scare them off?

If you have any questions about the products or services provided, please send me a Private Message or use the futures.io "Ask Me Anything" thread
Visit my futures io Trade Journal
The following user says Thank You to Jigsaw Trading for this post:
 
(login for full post details)
  #5 (permalink)
 Big Mike 
Site Administrator
Swing Trader
Data Scientist & DevOps
Manta, Ecuador
 
Experience: Advanced
Platform: Custom solution
Trading: Futures & Crypto
 
Big Mike's Avatar
 
Posts: 50,151 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 32,659 given, 99,119 received

Apparently it's the same company as ninjacators.com as well.

Mike

We're here to help -- just ask

For the best trading education, watch our webinars
Searching for trading reviews? Review this list

Follow us on Twitter, YouTube, and Facebook

Support our community as an Elite Member:
https://futures.io/elite/

Visit other sites? Please spread the word about your experience with our community!
Follow me on Twitter Visit my futures io Trade Journal Started this thread
The following 2 users say Thank You to Big Mike for this post:
 
(login for full post details)
  #6 (permalink)
 tturner86 
Portland, Oregon
 
Experience: Intermediate
Platform: F-16CM-50
Trading: GBU-39
 
tturner86's Avatar
 
Posts: 6,180 since Sep 2013
Thanks: 10,457 given, 12,647 received

ninjaorderflowtrader.com registry whois
Updated 1 second ago - Refresh
Domain Name: NINJAORDERFLOWTRADER.COM
Registrar: GODADDY.COM, LLC
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: https://www.godaddy.com/
Name Server: NS77.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
Name Server: NS78.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientRenewProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 04-oct-2013
Creation Date: 20-aug-2013
Expiration Date: 20-aug-2015
ninjaorderflowtrader.com registrar whois
Updated 1 second ago
Domain Name: NINJAORDERFLOWTRADER.COM
Registry Domain ID: 1822717302_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.godaddy.com
Registrar URL: https://www.godaddy.com
Update Date: 2013-10-04 16:40:36
Creation Date: 2013-08-20 15:50:27
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2015-08-20 15:50:27
Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 146
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.480-624-2505
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited
Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Registry Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: Traders Innovation
Registrant Organization: Traders Innovation, LLC
Registrant Street: Park Ave. South
Registrant Street: #27261
Registrant City: New York
Registrant State/Province: NY
Registrant Postal Code: 10003
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Phone: +0.6469965636
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: [email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Traders Innovation
Admin Organization: Traders Innovation, LLC
Admin Street: Park Ave. South
Admin Street: #27261
Admin City: New York
Admin State/Province: NY
Admin Postal Code: 10003
Admin Country: United States
Admin Phone: +0.6469965636
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Traders Innovation
Tech Organization: Traders Innovation, LLC
Tech Street: Park Ave. South
Tech Street: #27261
Tech City: New York
Tech State/Province: NY
Tech Postal Code: 10003
Tech Country: United States
Tech Phone: +0.6469965636
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email: [email protected]
Name Server: NS77.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
Name Server: NS78.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: https://www.icann.org/compliance/complaint
Last update of WHOIS database: 2014-09-11T17:00:00Z

The data contained in GoDaddy.com, LLC's WhoIs database,
while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is"
with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This
information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you
in obtaining information about domain name registration records.
Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the prior written
permission of GoDaddy.com, LLC. By submitting an inquiry,
you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular,
you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,
dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any
purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and
and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree
not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic
processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose,
including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes.

Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified
in the "registrant" section. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, LLC
is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.

Visit my futures io Trade Journal
 
(login for full post details)
  #7 (permalink)
 tturner86 
Portland, Oregon
 
Experience: Intermediate
Platform: F-16CM-50
Trading: GBU-39
 
tturner86's Avatar
 
Posts: 6,180 since Sep 2013
Thanks: 10,457 given, 12,647 received

ninjacators.com registry whois
Updated 1 second ago - Refresh
Domain Name: NINJACATORS.COM
Registrar: GODADDY.COM, LLC
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: https://www.godaddy.com/
Name Server: NS8.LANKE.US
Name Server: NS9.LANKE.US
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientRenewProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 10-aug-2014
Creation Date: 25-feb-2012
Expiration Date: 25-feb-2019
ninjacators.com registrar whois
Updated 1 second ago
Domain Name: NINJACATORS.COM
Registry Domain ID: 1704068671_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.godaddy.com
Registrar URL: https://www.godaddy.com
Update Date: 2014-06-22 19:02:19
Creation Date: 2012-02-25 18:49:58
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2019-02-25 18:49:58
Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 146
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.480-624-2505
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited
Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Registry Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: Ninjacators LLC
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: 244 5th Ave
Registrant City: Ney York
Registrant State/Province: New York
Registrant Postal Code: 10001
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Phone: +1.6465806877
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: [email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Ninjacators LLC
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: 244 5th Ave
Admin City: Ney York
Admin State/Province: New York
Admin Postal Code: 10001
Admin Country: United States
Admin Phone: +1.6465806877
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Ninjacators LLC
Tech Organization:
Tech Street: 244 5th Ave
Tech City: Ney York
Tech State/Province: New York
Tech Postal Code: 10001
Tech Country: United States
Tech Phone: +1.6465806877
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email: [email protected]
Name Server: NS9.LANKE.US
Name Server: NS8.LANKE.US
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: https://www.icann.org/compliance/complaint
Last update of WHOIS database: 2014-09-11T17:00:00Z

The data contained in GoDaddy.com, LLC's WhoIs database,
while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is"
with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This
information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you
in obtaining information about domain name registration records.
Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the prior written
permission of GoDaddy.com, LLC. By submitting an inquiry,
you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular,
you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,
dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any
purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and
and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree
not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic
processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose,
including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes.

Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified
in the "registrant" section. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, LLC
is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.

Visit my futures io Trade Journal
 
(login for full post details)
  #8 (permalink)
 Big Mike 
Site Administrator
Swing Trader
Data Scientist & DevOps
Manta, Ecuador
 
Experience: Advanced
Platform: Custom solution
Trading: Futures & Crypto
 
Big Mike's Avatar
 
Posts: 50,151 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 32,659 given, 99,119 received

At this point, I will close this thread because it is not clear to me what is happening. I've been in contact with the owners of the site and they insist they've done nothing wrong and that none of their tools/code came from futures.io (formerly BMT).

Thread closed, giving benefit of the doubt to vendor that they've done nothing wrong.

Mike

We're here to help -- just ask

For the best trading education, watch our webinars
Searching for trading reviews? Review this list

Follow us on Twitter, YouTube, and Facebook

Support our community as an Elite Member:
https://futures.io/elite/

Visit other sites? Please spread the word about your experience with our community!
Follow me on Twitter Visit my futures io Trade Journal Started this thread

Closed Thread

futures io Trading Community Trading Reviews and Vendors > NinjaOrderFlowTrader.com / Traders Innovation LLC and BMT indicators?


Last Updated on September 12, 2014


Upcoming Webinars and Events
 

NinjaTrader Indicator Challenge!

Ongoing
     



Copyright © 2021 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, Ph: +507 833-9432 (Panama and Intl), +1 888-312-3001 (USA and Canada), info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts