Blue wave trading review - Trading Reviews and Vendors | futures io social day trading
futures io futures trading


Blue wave trading review
Updated: Views / Replies:40,604 / 55
Created: by tellytub Attachments:2

Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 100,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors Ė all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you donít need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

 
 2  
 
Thread Tools
 

Blue wave trading review

 
Trading for Fun
san antonio, tex
 
Trading Experience: None
Platform: oec
Favorite Futures: lean hogs
 
Posts: 69 since Nov 2014
Thanks: 16 given, 24 received

I use the open e-cry platform, so I was hoping for the algorithm not a link.

Ninja should sponsor this site.

 
 
Elite Member
manila
 
Trading Experience: Advanced
Platform: NT8
Favorite Futures: futures
 
Posts: 1 since Nov 2016
Thanks: 1 given, 0 received

Reviews

Seems there are some reviews here that are helpful


https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/specific_search/blue%20wave%20trading

http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/blue-wave-trading/internet/blue-wave-trading...the-software-pow-1318580


 
 
Elite Member
Woodland Hills, CA
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: ninjatrader and IRT
Favorite Futures: CL, ES
 
Posts: 6 since Feb 2017
Thanks: 1 given, 2 received




These reports have nothing to do with the quality (good or bad) of the system. Purely a disagreement between two business owners. As stated from the last post within the report....

"Bluewave and MicroTrends has liaised over a series of miscommunications and both are now amicably resolved

The software was residing on a shared source control server -

Blue Wave has provided payment for the usage of this software without the requirement to pay royalties to MicroTrends for the propreitray components. The public can enjpoy the software which is in a league of its own and Blue Wave has permission to use this internally as it sees fit and their dvelioper can utilise this software on the BWT product line but not use it externally for other projects, nor can they distribute or sell the software.

All matters are now resolved and complete - ignore all other comments and disregard anything contrary to this."

 
 
Elite Member
Surrey, UK
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: Ninjatrader, Tradestation
Broker/Data: Kinetick, InteractiveBrokers
Favorite Futures: Equities, Futures
 
Posts: 225 since Jun 2010
Thanks: 94 given, 126 received


tommartin321 View Post
These reports have nothing to do with the quality (good or bad) of the system. Purely a disagreement between two business owners. As stated from the last post within the report....

"Bluewave and MicroTrends has liaised over a series of miscommunications and both are now amicably resolved

The software was residing on a shared source control server -

Blue Wave has provided payment for the usage of this software without the requirement to pay royalties to MicroTrends for the propreitray components. The public can enjpoy the software which is in a league of its own and Blue Wave has permission to use this internally as it sees fit and their dvelioper can utilise this software on the BWT product line but not use it externally for other projects, nor can they distribute or sell the software.

All matters are now resolved and complete - ignore all other comments and disregard anything contrary to this."

Whilst the second report is about the dispute between BWT and Microtrends, the first link brings up reports which suggest that the quality of the BWT system may be well below par and what is advertised and may even be optimised.

 
 
Elite Member
knoxville tennessee usa
 
Trading Experience: Advanced
Platform: nijia trader
Broker/Data: A.M.P. I.Q. ....C.Q.G.
Favorite Futures: ym
 
Posts: 519 since Mar 2012
Thanks: 102 given, 243 received

lets say it works

as the vendor sells more and more copies and all the folks making a killing leverage up with the new found grail, its dooms day sooner or later.

 
 
Elite Member
Surrey, UK
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: Ninjatrader, Tradestation
Broker/Data: Kinetick, InteractiveBrokers
Favorite Futures: Equities, Futures
 
Posts: 225 since Jun 2010
Thanks: 94 given, 126 received


forgiven View Post
as the vendor sells more and more copies and all the folks making a killing leverage up with the new found grail, its dooms day sooner or later.



The only person making a killing is Randy from the subscription fees.


Sent from my iPhone using futures.io

The following 2 users say Thank You to iq200 for this post:

 



futures io > > > Blue wave trading review
Thread Tools



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)
 

Donít Let One Bad Trade Wipe Out Your Entire Account w/GFF Brokers

Apr 23
 

New CME Micro Indices: New Trading Opportunities w/FuturesTrader71

Elite only
 

Benefits of Trading the Micro E-Minis w/Stage 5 & CME Group

Apr 30
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Blue Wave Trading BigDog Trading Reviews and Vendors 17 January 9th, 2014 05:49 AM
Don't buy from Blue wave Trading al8892010 Trading Reviews and Vendors 2 July 12th, 2013 01:41 PM
BLUE WAVE TRADING - USE CAUTION BEFORE BUYING c12345 Trading Reviews and Vendors 2 January 23rd, 2013 04:08 PM
Apple Trading Could Eclipse Parade of Blue Chip Results Quick Summary News and Current Events 0 April 16th, 2012 09:30 PM
BLUE WAVE TRADING Erez Trading Reviews and Vendors 2 August 8th, 2011 11:20 AM


Tags
auto trade, autotrading, back testing, backtested, backtesting, bluewave, buy, cci, developer, dow, elite, ema, es, est, feedback, fesx, forex, futures, guru, holy grail, holy_grail, how to, indicator, indicators, information, leading indicators, line break, linebreak, list, living, money management, ninja, ninjatrader, paintbarfactory, people, platform, precision, price action, profitable, real time, renko, review, reviews, search, signal, signals, strategies, strategy, successful trader, supertrend, systems, time frames, top, traded, tradestation, trading, trading room, trading software, training, trend, trial, type, wave

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:58 PM. (this page content is cached, log in for real-time version)

Copyright © 2019 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432 WhatsApp Business, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts
Page generated 2019-04-20 in 0.14 seconds with 14 queries on phoenix