Rhythm Relay System - Software reviews (www.price-dynamics.com) - Trading Reviews and Vendors | futures io social day trading
futures io futures trading


Rhythm Relay System - Software reviews (www.price-dynamics.com)
Updated: Views / Replies:1,538 / 3
Created: by MarkG Attachments:0

Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 90,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors Ė all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you donít need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
 

Rhythm Relay System - Software reviews (www.price-dynamics.com)

  #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
Switzerland
 
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: NinjaTrader
Broker/Data: Kinetick, CQG
Favorite Futures: CL, FDAX, Forex
 
Posts: 18 since Jun 2012
Thanks: 23 given, 23 received

Rhythm Relay System - Software reviews (www.price-dynamics.com)

Has anybody here tried the Rhythm Relay System Software from price-dynamics.com ?

If so, I would like to get some feed back on it. Reported accuracy of more than 80% on 1-minute charts. They don't offer any demo or money-back guarantees for this expensive software. Limited backtest/forward-test results.

Wondering if the software really works as it promises and is worth the high price tag.

Reply With Quote
 
  #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.

 
  #3 (permalink)
Elite Member
New York
 
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: NT
Broker/Data: AMP/CQG
Favorite Futures: ES
 
Posts: 122 since Oct 2011
Thanks: 13 given, 73 received

April free trial


Go to their website and email them to get free access to the room for April

Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to tamerrashdan for this post:
 
  #4 (permalink)
Elite Member
Memphis Tennessee
 
Futures Experience: None
Platform: NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: GC, CL, 6J
 
Posts: 9 since May 2013
Thanks: 3 given, 1 received

It did not work, so how do you examine a magic system or indicator before you buy?

This is a very old thread. I just feel I want to give something back to this community so I am taking the opportunity to reflect on this program. I tried many trading programs and indicators. You can apply my thinking here on whatever xyz magic program or indicator you may be thinking about buying. Hopefully I am saving you some real dollars.

The Rhythm Relay program and that price-dynamics.com web site have disappeared from the market. This supposedly wonderful money making trading system worked on the Ninja Trader. It tried to capture a few ticks of ES around market open. Like many commercial systems that promised the world, it worked when it worked. When it failed, you give back everything plus interest.

At first the seller seems really believing his system works. Come each day, the "system" would start trading. It would make some money and lose some money. You are supposed to keep trading until you are positive. Then you are supposed to stop.

Along with the product, the seller ran the trade room for a few months. He was thinking to let people pay for the room to "copy" his trade if you have not purchased the system. I you have the system on your own PC, at least you see his number is same as what are on your screen.

Around Thanksgiving he took a long break in Latin America. After that it was on again and off again. Then it was over. I guess he took money from suckers like me and enjoy his good life in Columbia.

If you want to buy some kind of system like this, there are at least several problems in this picture:

1. If you have a losing day from the beginning, would you let the robot to keep on trading until the end of the day? By that time, you would have "big losses". The seller never took the accountability to consider the loss of the day into the next day. You would just start again the next day hoping you have a good day.

2. When there is news in the market, the volatility can just fluctuate the ES prices and kill your trade so quickly that you won't know what hit you.

3. When you are supposed to have "got in the trade" you may not have because the market misses you. When you have a loss, your loss is all too real.

So, think about your magic indicators or systems that you want to buy, they probably will have traps just like these.

In short most systems or indicators fall into this scenario: You can find some time in the past to "back test" and see it work like a charm. You would never know if you can make money with it in real life. In reality, you likely can't.

Why would somebody give you the secret if you can just follow them and make money? Those people should just go lay on the beach and let the system make them money. If they are selling you the system, that is because they need your money. Got it?





MarkG View Post
Has anybody here tried the Rhythm Relay System Software from price-dynamics.com ?

If so, I would like to get some feed back on it. Reported accuracy of more than 80% on 1-minute charts. They don't offer any demo or money-back guarantees for this expensive software. Limited backtest/forward-test results.

Wondering if the software really works as it promises and is worth the high price tag.


Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to ivysoft for this post:

Reply



futures io > > > Rhythm Relay System - Software reviews (www.price-dynamics.com)

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

Adam Grimes: TBA

Elite only

NinjaTrader: TBA

Dec 7

Linda Bradford Raschke: TBA

Elite only

Ran Aroussi: TBA

Elite only
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sniper Scalping System on www.advancedtradingworkshop.com futurestrader1 Trading Reviews and Vendors 28 August 15th, 2017 08:36 PM
MTPredictor Software reviews Pointman Trading Reviews and Vendors 75 February 27th, 2017 12:45 PM
Looking for Software to store Price data in MySQL caliph Matlab, R project and Python 4 January 7th, 2013 03:11 PM
Does anyone know of the Winning Edge System indicators? (www.winningedgesystem.com) Dillons Grandpa Trading Reviews and Vendors 5 August 19th, 2011 05:32 PM
Had to laugh $37,000 for software (www.orderflowpro.com) stacey Trading Reviews and Vendors 40 April 23rd, 2011 04:27 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:21 PM.

Copyright © 2017 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts
Page generated 2017-11-21 in 0.12 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP 54.224.18.114