Educators review - Ezprotrading & futuresfx - Trading Reviews and Vendors | futures io social day trading
futures io futures trading


Educators review - Ezprotrading & futuresfx
Updated: Views / Replies:6,355 / 23
Created: by Maukaya Attachments:0

Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 90,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors Ė all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you donít need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
 

Educators review - Ezprotrading & futuresfx

  #21 (permalink)
Elite Member
Goiania
 
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: MT4
Favorite Futures: es
 
Posts: 36 since Jan 2010
Thanks: 11 given, 14 received

EZpro becomes SuperScalpTrading

Sometime after my CFTC complaint, EZprotrading got busted. Now Mark Katzenberger changed the name to Superscalptrading.com and is doing a NinjaTrader sponsored webinar today. I have tried hard to recover my $597 "thrown at" EZprotrading.com, but no success. It is unfathomable that this vendor won't refund my money despite my well-grounded case of vendor misrepresentation. Anyway, he would rather risk bad publicity (and already had to change website name than) than refund my money.

So here are the old and the new website screenprints for you to compare the EXACT match.

EZpro: http://www.mediafire.com/view/?c9spx54k6xccu00

SuperScalp: http://www.mediafire.com/view/?jwu8cpjcgbbhez2

Also I sent the following email today:

Mark,

You have changed website; now change your character by refunding my $597. Paypal: xxxxxxx@yahoo.com

EZprotrading busted is an admission and proof that you are not entitled to keep my money forever. I hope you're not stupid enough to keep hanging on to my money.

REPLY:
From: "sxxxxxx@superscalptrading.com"
To: Joao Santos <jxxxxxx@yahoo.com>
Sent: Thursday, 11 October 2012, 8:57
Subject: Re: In the shadows

This email must be directed to the wrong address.

Support
SuperScalpTrading.com
941-405-7303

**********************************
To which I replied with EZprotrading screenprint attached:

Yeah, right. It must be someone else who incarnated at the same address and phone number.

********************************

Do you see the deception? I have also contacted Ryan from NinjaTrader Partners from the beginning. Yet, it is business as usual. Someday there could be a class action lawsuit and my guess is that NT "Partners" will likely be summoned for providing shady characters with the tools to conduct thievery.


Last edited by joaobucks; October 11th, 2012 at 04:25 PM.
Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to joaobucks for this post:
 
  #22 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
 
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500
 
Big Mike's Avatar
 
Posts: 46,237 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 29,350 given, 83,150 received


joaobucks View Post
Sometime after my CFTC complaint, EZprotrading got busted. Now Mark Katzenberger changed the name to Superscalptrading.com and is doing a NinjaTrader sponsored webinar today. I have tried hard to recover my $597 "thrown at" EZprotrading.com, but no success. It is unfathomable that this vendor won't refund my money despite my well-grounded case of vendor misrepresentation. Anyway, he would rather risk bad publicity (and already had to change website name than) than refund my money.

So here are the old and the new website screenprints for you to compare the EXACT match.

EZpro: Free Cloud Storage - MediaFire

SuperScalp: Free Cloud Storage - MediaFire

Also I sent the following email today:

Mark,

You have changed website; now change your character by refunding my $597. Paypal: xxxxxxx@yahoo.com

EZprotrading busted is an admission and proof that you are not entitled to keep my money forever. I hope you're not stupid enough to keep hanging on to my money.

REPLY:
From: "sxxxxxx@superscalptrading.com"
To: Joao Santos <jxxxxxx@yahoo.com>
Sent: Thursday, 11 October 2012, 8:57
Subject: Re: In the shadows

This email must be directed to the wrong address.

Support
SuperScalpTrading.com
941-405-7303

**********************************
To which I replied with EZprotrading screenprint attached:

Yeah, right. It must be someone else who incarnated at the same address and phone number.

********************************

Do you see the deception? I have also contacted Ryan from NinjaTrader Partners from the beginning. Yet, it is business as usual. Someday there could be a class action lawsuit and my guess is that NT "Partners" will likely be summoned for providing shady characters with the tools to conduct thievery.

Start a new thread with the new site name, and link to this thread.

Send a private message to Raymond Deux, CEO of NinjaTrader, his username is @NinjaTrader.

Contact the CFTC again.

Keep us updated.

Mike

Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
6)
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member.

Reply With Quote
 
  #23 (permalink)
Elite Member
Melbourne, VIC, Australia
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: SPI
 
Posts: 108 since Dec 2010
Thanks: 121 given, 29 received


Hey joaobucks,
I was watching the webinar today. It was mutiny/class action of participants! He was done in ~30 minutes.
I believe NT should never allow questionable partners to run any webinar until eg. any case is cleared with CFTC.

I know business is business but what else can we do to get rid off NT "partners" and their offers?

Cheers,

Reply With Quote
 
  #24 (permalink)
Elite Member
Newark, NJ
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: YM
 
Posts: 1 since Nov 2012
Thanks: 0 given, 0 received

My first post...after 96 days as an Elite member

Hello Fellow Traders,
I am very reluctant to post on message boards, but became an Elite member here after reviewing some of the previous threads on Vendors and realized I could have saved several thousands of dollars if I was able to read some of the reviews BEFORE buying some products, right here on futures.io (formerly BMT).
I was reviewing some websites, and got interested in Superscalptrading.com . After sending a request and some questions, I got a response back that everything that I was looking for was at a sister site called trendtradingpartner.com.
Before sinking more of my future credit card payments into something that may not pan out, I reviewed the futures.io (formerly BMT) site and found that EZProtrading had become Superscalptrading...and now, it looks like the new incarnation is trendtradingpartner.com ??? The past screen shot of EZProtrading has the same contact phone number as trendtradingpartner.com...and it seems to be run by the same guy...Mark (or Marc) Cohen.
Look, if this is all legit, I've got no problem paying triple the amount for basically a cash register at my computer terminal. But before I even get involved with a Free Trial, I'm wondering if anyone can shed some light on what I've come across?
Thanks...and remember, this is my first time, so please go easy with me!

Reply With Quote

Reply



futures io > > > Educators review - Ezprotrading & futuresfx

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

Adam Grimes: TBA

Elite only

NinjaTrader: TBA

Dec 7

Linda Bradford Raschke: TBA

Elite only

Ran Aroussi: TBA

Elite only
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
AMP Futures / AMP Global Review kalalex Reviews of Brokers and Data Feeds 359 August 27th, 2017 02:04 PM
WWW.EFUTUREVISION.COM 'Elegant & High Win %--for selective/technical traders...review researcher247 Trading Reviews and Vendors 33 September 8th, 2016 01:20 PM
Why are S&P and EMini S&P COT reports so different? josh Traders Hideout 8 November 28th, 2011 08:15 PM
Order Flow & The Balance of Trade - Then & Now T1P1 Traders Hideout 11 May 24th, 2011 09:33 PM
Educators who should be discredited mainstream Trading Reviews and Vendors 12 March 2nd, 2011 04:38 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:57 AM.

Copyright © 2017 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts
Page generated 2017-11-19 in 0.09 seconds with 27 queries on phoenix via your IP 54.80.33.183