Oil Trading Academy www.oiltradingacademy.com review - Trading Reviews and Vendors | futures io social day trading
futures io futures trading


Notices

Oil Trading Academy www.oiltradingacademy.com review
Updated: Views / Replies:1,621,657 / 282
Created: by fasttraxs Attachments:31

Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 100,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors – all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you don’t need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

Reply
 31  
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
 

Oil Trading Academy www.oiltradingacademy.com review

  #281 (permalink)
Elite Member
desert CA
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NT7, TOS
Broker/Data: AMP/wCQG, TDA
Favorite Futures: CL,YM
 
Posts: 2,040 since Jul 2011
Thanks: 2,230 given, 1,565 received


estrade View Post
How about someone who bought the system and trades the monthly service? PM welcomed.

There are some comments in the tradingschools.org review of Kuvelas by people who've bought the system and realized it was a total, even lazy scam, where most of his efforts are in his rants, fake comments, fake id posts on trading forums past where he was banned from all of them, and now fake youtube id comments. Simply, "code" 1 or 2 is about him picking some bogus times in the trading session usually on the hour or half-hour when supposedly the "big money" or the "freemasons" make their move on the price of crude.


Robotman View Post
I'm subscribed to this thread!
This guy is the gift that keeps on giving. It's like watching a train wreck and not being able to look away.

Indeed, a gift for some where they have had a good belly laugh for a day after happening on this thread.
He's already been convicted as a felon and had a stint in federal prison for previous frauds, so he isn't just a harmless nutcase, just to be aware.


Last edited by Cloudy; December 2nd, 2018 at 06:06 AM.
Reply With Quote
 
  #282 (permalink)
W.Coast, USA.
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: Anything
Favorite Futures: Emini
 
Posts: 49 since Jul 2017
Thanks: 12 given, 33 received


Robotman View Post
Just received an email spam from our old friend David.
I feel like I'm back in the "Club 3000" from back in the 1990s. David is at it again with a new scam.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQOA_Ib6r_o
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RkNDaVCR93I
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nDwT7wnixbw

This time he's invented a whole bunch of fake commenters accounts so he can post to YouTube and make it look like there is a lot of interest out there. Every post uses similar words and language.

You've got to ask yourself one question. If you had stumbled upon a system to make a ton of money in the markets, would you sell it or trade the hell out of it?

I'm just surprised the CTFC hasn't shut this guy down yet. But he is entertaining to listen to.
I wonder if he would sell to me if I told him I was a Jewish Freemason?

Robotman

you can clearly see it says DEMO at the top of the window.


Please register on futures.io to view futures trading content such as post attachment(s), image(s), and screenshot(s).


He uses a DEMO account in ALL of his videos.

If it were live, the platform's DOM automatically deducts commissions from the P/L.

You can see in ALL of his trades using a DOM that the P/L is divisible by the instrument's tick value. Again, that wouldn't be the case if he was trading LIVE due to the platform deducting commissions automatically.

Reply With Quote
 
  #283 (permalink)
Elite Member
desert CA
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NT7, TOS
Broker/Data: AMP/wCQG, TDA
Favorite Futures: CL,YM
 
Posts: 2,040 since Jul 2011
Thanks: 2,230 given, 1,565 received


Apparently he's since moved to Thailand. More "gifts" that keep on giving, have fun!
(as usual, with his fake id yt comments)

https://youtu.be/sQOA_Ib6r_o // (him showing off his computer setup from his ill-gotten fraud profits, more disgusting than funny)
https://youtu.be/fQX6KkFipD4 // (leaving USA, rant)
https://youtu.be/aAI4vXp6GwQ // (Thailand)
https://youtu.be/cCnnBZVt92A
https://youtu.be/uA1X5CNfuDA // (blackjack scam)



http://www.happierabroad.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=15942&start=15


Last edited by Cloudy; December 6th, 2018 at 12:53 PM.
Reply With Quote

Reply



futures io > > > Oil Trading Academy www.oiltradingacademy.com review




Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)
 

Fundraiser: Feeding Families in Need (ends Dec 17)

December
 

Battlestations! Show us your trading desks w/GFF Brokers ($750 in Prizes)

January
 

An Afternoon With Morad Askar (aka FuturesTrader71)

Elite only
 

TBA w/Brett Steenbarger

Elite only
 

Traders Tax Advice w/Ryan Curran CPA

Elite only
 

Black Swan Events w/Adam Grimes

Elite only
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Online Trading Academy (www.tradingacademy.com) kwak76 Trading Reviews and Vendors 23 August 19th, 2017 09:34 PM
Academy Day Trading (Todd Rampe) www.academydaytrading.com review Srq1 Trading Reviews and Vendors 16 November 29th, 2016 05:29 AM
www.leadingedgetrading.com trading review JS12 Trading Reviews and Vendors 86 April 7th, 2016 09:14 AM
The Day Trading Academy Marcello Arrambide (www.thedaytradingacademy.com) marcelorgil Trading Reviews and Vendors 36 February 25th, 2016 01:44 PM
Bright Trading Review (www.stocktrading.com) stocktrade Trading Reviews and Vendors 4 August 1st, 2012 10:46 AM


Tags
ats, average, broker, brokers, charity, chat, code, crude, data, delete, dow, ecosystem, elite, ema, email, es, eth, fat tails, feedback, firefox, footprint, forex, futures, futures markets, futures trading, goldman, goldman sachs, how to, how to trade, information, institution, journal, long term, make money trading, oil trading, orders, paper trading, patterns, profitable, programming, psychology, research, review, reviews, s/r, search, sentiment, signals, silver, sim, sim trading, sim_trading, sma, sp, stoploss, support_and_resistance, tor, trading, trading room, trading videos, trendline, trendlines, vote, vwap, webinar, webinars, west coast, white, zerohedge

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:29 PM. (this page content is cached, log in for real-time version)

Copyright © 2018 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432 WhatsApp Business, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts
Page generated 2018-12-16 in 0.08 seconds with 14 queries on phoenix