Oil Trading Academy www.oiltradingacademy.com review - Trading Reviews and Vendors | futures io social day trading
futures io futures trading


Oil Trading Academy www.oiltradingacademy.com review
Updated: Views / Replies:1,637,613 / 287
Created: by fasttraxs Attachments:31

Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 100,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors – all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you don’t need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

 
 31  
 
Thread Tools
 

Oil Trading Academy www.oiltradingacademy.com review

 
Keller, TX USA
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: Tradestation, NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: YM, ES, CL
 
Posts: 41 since Sep 2010
Thanks: 1 given, 35 received

He contends a giant computer controls the markets and if you know the code (which he sells) you can position yourself to take advantage of the markets moves caused by the computer.

Um, sure....

The following 2 users say Thank You to aircal for this post:
 
 
Auckland New Zealand
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NINJATRADER
Broker/Data: AMP CQG
Favorite Futures: ES
 
Posts: 6 since Feb 2010
Thanks: 10 given, 3 received

claims the code is based on trades at certain times of the day.

Follow me on Twitter Visit my Facebook
 
 
desert CA
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NT7, TOS, CQG-trader
Broker/Data: AMP, DT, TDA
Favorite Futures: CL,NQ,YM
 
Posts: 2,111 since Jul 2011
Thanks: 2,356 given, 1,682 received


Ripoff Report | OilTradingAcademy.com | Complaint Review: 545748

DevilsAdvocate-OilTradingAcademy-David Kuvelas EXPOSED!


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=satVfpOVYuU&feature=youtu.be&t=34m40s


Last edited by Cloudy; January 6th, 2013 at 10:28 PM.
Visit my futures io Trade Journal
The following user says Thank You to Cloudy for this post:
 
 
Chicago, IL
 
Trading Experience: None
Platform: oil super computer
Favorite Futures: multiple
 
Posts: 193 since Jun 2011
Thanks: 597 given, 197 received



@Cloudy is famous Big Mike Trading Forum Scam - YouTube

But then again he states Cloudy and @BeachTrader are the same person, maybe I can get into one of his youtube rants now.

The following user says Thank You to mongoose for this post:
 
 
desert CA
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NT7, TOS, CQG-trader
Broker/Data: AMP, DT, TDA
Favorite Futures: CL,NQ,YM
 
Posts: 2,111 since Jul 2011
Thanks: 2,356 given, 1,682 received

Yeah, I saw that and had a big rofl fit. He says I purposely put the ForexPeaceArmy topic title on the link. All I did was copy the browser address link. futures.io (formerly BMT)'s forum web code often converts the link into a found title hypertext.

And we're all the same person trying to subconsciously influence visitors to click on the flash ads. Right...


Last edited by Cloudy; January 28th, 2013 at 05:45 AM.
Visit my futures io Trade Journal
The following 2 users say Thank You to Cloudy for this post:
 
 
Bay Area California
 
Trading Experience: None
Platform: TT T4
Broker/Data: Phillip Capital
Favorite Futures: Futures
 
Posts: 764 since Nov 2011
Thanks: 712 given, 805 received


Cloudy View Post
Yeah, I saw that and had a big rofl fit. He says I purposely put the ForexPeaceArmy topic title on the link. All I did was copy the browser address link. futures.io (formerly BMT)'s forum web code often converts the link into a found title hypertext.

And we're all the same person trying to subconsciously influence visitors to click on the flash ads. Right...

Bro,

You're a Free-Mason? where do I sign up??!?

.
The following 3 users say Thank You to addchild for this post:
 
 
Chicago, IL
 
Trading Experience: None
Platform: oil super computer
Favorite Futures: multiple
 
Posts: 193 since Jun 2011
Thanks: 597 given, 197 received


addchild View Post
Bro,

You're a Free-Mason? where do I sign up??!?

I think all you have to do is post in this thread, we will have to wait and see when the next anti futures.io (formerly BMT) video comes out.

The following 3 users say Thank You to mongoose for this post:
 
 
Toronto, Canada
 
Trading Experience: Advanced
Platform: NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: FUTURES:Anything Fast Paced
 
Posts: 26 since Aug 2012
Thanks: 4 given, 13 received

Just close the thread after this post:

Waste of time and clearly a scam. Keeps talking about this secret code 'the code', the 'code' this, the 'code that. Was such a waste of time.

The funniest part is he trades 10 contracts so you think wow he must know something. Anyone who trades 10 contracts on CL must know what they are doing. WRONG the title bar fully says account : PAPER

He is clearly paper trading and that is not his real account. This is every single video it has that. In one of his 'I'm not a scam' video he is shouting saying how he isn't a scam and shows his paypal it's sad to see how many people actually pay for this and get ripped off. He makes more money from all the people paying him $400 than he will ever do trading. He's making a living over selling how to trade videos instead of actually trading.

On The Road To Success One Tick at a Time.

Last edited by kingk; January 29th, 2013 at 01:38 AM.
The following 3 users say Thank You to kingk for this post:
 
 
San Diego
 
Trading Experience: Beginner
Platform: NinjaTrader
Broker/Data: AMP / CQG
Favorite Futures: CL, ES, NQ
 
BeachTrader's Avatar
 
Posts: 310 since Nov 2011
Thanks: 153 given, 416 received


mongoose View Post
@Cloudy is famous Big Mike Trading Forum Scam - YouTube

But then again he states Cloudy and @BeachTrader are the same person, maybe I can get into one of his youtube rants now.

That's funny! The weird thing is that I never suggested that David was a scammer. My point was that I went to his presentation to hear about his product because I was interested in it. But I became very disappointed that instead of discussing his product, he talked loudly about people accusing him of bad stuff. So he turned off a potential sale by not discussing his product and making several of us uncomfortable with his anger and loud voice etc.

BTW, I didn't realize that ads post inside the body of the forum until I saw the video. I use Adblock Plus with Firefox so never see them. I wish I did get money for ads like David says - but alas I don't. Just like I am not Cloudy. Unless he is a woman living in San Diego. Then maybe we are the same person


Last edited by BeachTrader; January 28th, 2013 at 04:50 PM. Reason: spelling
The following 3 users say Thank You to BeachTrader for this post:
 
 
Chicago, IL
 
Trading Experience: None
Platform: oil super computer
Favorite Futures: multiple
 
Posts: 193 since Jun 2011
Thanks: 597 given, 197 received


Wow he is really mad now and is going to sue everyone. Lawsuit Coming Against Big Mike Trading Forum - YouTube, he was also busy today made a video going after trade2win as well.

@addchild I think we have finally been recruited as free masons

He claims @Big Mike wouldnt let him sign up for this site because he did not know what an MA was, and he teaches traders?

The following user says Thank You to mongoose for this post:

 



futures io > > > Oil Trading Academy www.oiltradingacademy.com review
Thread Tools



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)
 

futures io is celebrating 10-years w/ over $18,000 in prizes!

Right now
 

$250 Amazon Gift Cards with our "Thanks Contest" challenge!

Right now
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Academy Day Trading (Todd Rampe) www.academydaytrading.com review Srq1 Trading Reviews and Vendors 18 July 21st, 2019 09:55 AM
Online Trading Academy (www.tradingacademy.com) kwak76 Trading Reviews and Vendors 23 August 19th, 2017 09:34 PM
www.leadingedgetrading.com trading review JS12 Trading Reviews and Vendors 86 April 7th, 2016 09:14 AM
The Day Trading Academy Marcello Arrambide (www.thedaytradingacademy.com) marcelorgil Trading Reviews and Vendors 36 February 25th, 2016 01:44 PM
Bright Trading Review (www.stocktrading.com) stocktrade Trading Reviews and Vendors 4 August 1st, 2012 10:46 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:53 PM. (this page content is cached, log in for real-time version)

Copyright © 2020 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts