Anyone heard of protraderstrategies.com - Trading Reviews and Vendors | futures io social day trading
futures io futures trading


Anyone heard of protraderstrategies.com
Updated: Views / Replies:7,470 / 12
Created: by energetic Attachments:0

Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 100,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you dont need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

 
 
Thread Tools
 

Anyone heard of protraderstrategies.com

 
Elite Member
hk
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader
 
Posts: 48 since Apr 2010
Thanks: 16 given, 12 received

Anyone heard of protraderstrategies.com

Anyone heard of protraderstrategies.com. Any review on their indicator or strategies ?

 
 
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.

 
 
Elite Member
somewhere, brazil
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: metatrader
Favorite Futures: forex
 
Posts: 60 since Jul 2011
Thanks: 0 given, 23 received

I want to know too


@energetic, did you ever sign up with them? I'm interested in their setups and signal service, but I'm scared to sign up to discover that the setups are worse than I do myself.

For the purpose of people being able to find this in Google, Steven Primo is the guy behind the site. Most search terms for his company always have his name attached.

 
 
Elite Member
amsterdam
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: IB & TS
Favorite Futures: short fut. opt., fut. spreads, div. stocks
 
Posts: 57 since Feb 2012
Thanks: 3 given, 27 received

hi guys,

Anybody has any experiance with them yet?

 
 
Elite Member
Vizag+india
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: Nifty
 
tinkug112's Avatar
 
Posts: 90 since May 2012
Thanks: 110 given, 88 received

Search in the forum

If you are looking for some strategies as guideline there are plenty in this forum.

Holy Grail in trading is "It doesn't exits"

If I had seen this post 2 years back, would have enrolled by now . Markets have taught me not to do so...

 
 
Elite Member
amsterdam
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: IB & TS
Favorite Futures: short fut. opt., fut. spreads, div. stocks
 
Posts: 57 since Feb 2012
Thanks: 3 given, 27 received


tinkug112 View Post
If you are looking for some strategies as guideline there are plenty in this forum.

Holy Grail in trading is "It doesn't exits"

If I had seen this post 2 years back, would have enrolled by now . Markets have taught me not to do so...

Hi tinkug112,

I have been trading for a few years so i get your point (so no, not looking for a holy grail
but i'm currently looking into (future) spread trading.
I couldn't find that much here (perhaps missed it?) and noticed these guys also trade spreads.
So Im looking to learn, get fundamental info and possible trade setups, which they seem to do.
Also noticed they were mentioned by daniels trading, so yes could be another way to make money from wannebe traders but if it gives 1 or 2 good ideas or a way to look at it
If you/anybody know a better place to look, let me know or (even better) add here or to the spread thread I started.
https://futures.io/commodities-futures-trading/29985-looking-spread-traders.html
Thanks,

 
 
Banned: trolling
NYC + NY / USA
 
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: "I trade, therefore, I AM!"; Theme Song: "Atomic Dog!"
Favorite Futures: EMD, 6J, ZB
 
kronie's Avatar
 
Posts: 798 since Oct 2009
Thanks: 216 given, 505 received

@energetic,
@crito,
@acbrasil

just curious, some 10 months later from these thread posts, whether you guys received answers, or whether others have heard / used their methods?

let's discuss (pm me)

 
 
skrubtrader
Boynton Beach
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: ES,TF,CL
 
kburks's Avatar
 
Posts: 182 since Mar 2012
Thanks: 300 given, 130 received

Steven Primo / protraderstrategies.com

Has anyone used protraderstrategies.com or purchased Steve Primo's courses?
Courses are taught by Steven Primo. I have searched for his name on BigMike's - nothing.
Please, I am not looking for opinions on what a waste of time courses are, just information from those who actually have taken his courses (not those who have watched his free videos). Thank you............

 
 
Elite Member
somewhere, brazil
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: metatrader
Favorite Futures: forex
 
Posts: 60 since Jul 2011
Thanks: 0 given, 23 received


kburks View Post
Has anyone used protraderstrategies.com or purchased Steve Primo's courses?
Courses are taught by Steven Primo. I have searched for his name on BigMike's - nothing.
Please, I am not looking for opinions on what a waste of time courses are, just information from those who actually have taken his courses (not those who have watched his free videos). Thank you............

You won't find much anywhere. People seem to be pretty tight-lipped about those course.

I think I have written the longest, most detailed analysis of their stuff that I have been using for a few years now (on another site, not here.)

Feel free to send me a PM.

 
 
skrubtrader
Boynton Beach
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: ES,TF,CL
 
kburks's Avatar
 
Posts: 182 since Mar 2012
Thanks: 300 given, 130 received

Why not on this site


You say you posted information on another site, why not this site?

The following user says Thank You to kburks for this post:

 



futures io > > > Anyone heard of protraderstrategies.com
Thread Tools



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

July Journal Challenge - $500 in Amazon Gift Cards!

July

Battlestations: $750 in prizes - Show us your trading desk!

August

TBA: FuturesTrader71 w/Morad Askar

Elite only
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anybody heard of topsteptrader (review) supermht Trading Reviews and Vendors 892 March 10th, 2018 05:42 AM
Have you heard about XYZ? Lornz Trading Reviews and Vendors 20 February 1st, 2017 06:03 PM
Has anyone ever heard of invest33.com? energetic Trading Reviews and Vendors 14 October 21st, 2013 05:12 PM
Has anyone ever heard of eminisniper.com? john6174 Trading Reviews and Vendors 336 January 7th, 2013 05:55 PM
Anyone heard of EOTPRO? h4cked Trading Reviews and Vendors 31 December 5th, 2012 03:25 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:09 AM. (this page content is cached, log in for real-time version)

Copyright © 2018 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts
Page generated 2018-07-21 in 0.14 seconds with 14 queries on phoenix