7MinuteTrader review (www.7minutetrader.com)
futures io futures trading



7MinuteTrader review (www.7minutetrader.com)


Trading Reviews and Vendors

Created August 30th 2011 by ghman101
Updated August 30th 2011 by Big Mike
looks_onecory with 1 posts (0 thanks)
looks_twoghman101 with 1 posts (0 thanks)
looks_3cory with 1 posts (0 thanks)
 
trending_up2,572 views
thumb_up0 thanks given
forum3 replies
attach_file0 attachments



Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 100,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors Ė all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you donít need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
 

7MinuteTrader review (www.7minutetrader.com)

  #1 (permalink)
Daphne
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: TradeStation, TOS, Infinity, NT7
Broker/Data: As above
Favorite Futures: ES, 6E, 6B, 6J
 
Posts: 142 since Apr 2010
Thanks: 222 given, 81 received

7MinuteTrader review (www.7minutetrader.com)

Can't find anything on this weekly options calling service. Anyone had experience with them? Can u help me?
http://www.7minutetrader.com/

Thanks, anything appreciated. gh

Reply With Quote

Can you help answer these questions
from other members on futures io?
Drummond Geometry Inquiry
Trading Reviews and Vendors
measuring the length of a candle
MultiCharts
Highlighting Oscillators in Sierra Charts
Sierra Chart
How to detach charts and save chart position
MetaTrader
Spot Price vs. Futures Price
Commodities
 
Best Threads (Most Thanked)
in the last 7 days on futures io
Recession? Depression? Bailout!
205 thanks
ES futures Spoo-nalysis SP500/SPX
199 thanks
Coronavirus COVID-19
164 thanks
Understanding Footprint Charts / Number bars
69 thanks
Gold Futures (GC) main discussion
43 thanks
 
  #2 (permalink)
the coin hunter
virginia
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: ninja
Favorite Futures: NQ
 
cory's Avatar
 
Posts: 5,968 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 826 given, 7,756 received

Answer
This post has been selected as an answer to the original posters question Answer

he beats 5m traders Twitter

Reply With Quote
 
  #3 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
 
Trading Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: SPX, Emini Futures
 
Big Mike's Avatar
 
Posts: 48,199 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 30,791 given, 92,146 received


 
Thread Moved


Moved to Vendors



When creating a new thread, note which subforum you are in. Here is a short list of suggestions:

- Topic: Anything to do with an Elite indicator -> Subforum: The Elite Circle
- Topic: Looking for an existing indicator, or how-to use an indicator -> Subforum: (the platform)
- Topic: Programmer needing help with non-Elite indicator -> Subforum: (the platform) - Programming
- Topic: Want an indicator created/modified -> Reply to "Want indicator created free" in Elite Circle
- Topic: Vendors (trading rooms, commercial indicators) -> Subforum: Vendors/Product Reviews
- Topic: Discussion of Forex or Currency trading -> Subforum: Forex and Currency Trading
- Topic: Journals of your trading -> Subforum: Trading Journals or Elite Trading Journals
- Topic: General trading related discussions -> Subforum: Traders Hideout
- Topic: Discussion of a trading method -> Subforum: Traders Hideout
- Topic: Automated Trading -> Subforum: Elite Automated Trading

Last, any Elite Member may create more or less any of these topics in The Elite Circle at your own discretion (your support is appreciated).

This is just a short general list and doesn't cover everything. If you are unsure where to create your new thread, just create it in Traders Hideout and a moderator will move it if necessary.

-- Big Mike Trading


Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
6)
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member (see why)

Follow me on Twitter Visit my Facebook Visit my futures io Trade Journal Reply With Quote

Reply



futures io Trading Community Trading Reviews and Vendors > 7MinuteTrader review (www.7minutetrader.com)

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)
 

futures io is celebrating 10-years w/ over $18,000 in prizes!

Right now
 

$250 Amazon Gift Cards with our "Thanks Contest" challenge!

Right now
 

Social Media Predictive Data for Traders w/Joe Gits @ SMA [and Lime Brokerage]

Apr 9
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Trade 2 Live (www.trade2live.com) review gg80108 Trading Reviews and Vendors 20 December 23rd, 2015 02:47 PM
FT71 www.futurestrader71.com review Big Mike Trading Reviews and Vendors 26 July 31st, 2014 11:54 AM
coiled markets review (www.coiledmarkets.com) nqcruiser Trading Reviews and Vendors 17 July 2nd, 2014 11:27 AM
www.intellitraders.com review or scam? Big Mike Trading Reviews and Vendors 3 May 14th, 2012 10:31 AM
www.richlazytrader.com review Gary65 Trading Reviews and Vendors 6 June 15th, 2011 09:50 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:24 AM. (this page content is cached, log in for real-time version)

Copyright © 2020 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts