Viper Trading System - Trading Reviews and Vendors | futures io social day trading
futures io futures trading


Viper Trading System
Updated: Views / Replies:6,001 / 3
Created: by msedlak40 Attachments:1

Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 90,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you dont need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
 

Viper Trading System

  #1 (permalink)
Elite Member
Kansas City, MO
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: Euro Futures
 
Posts: 26 since Jul 2011
Thanks: 8 given, 2 received

Viper Trading System

I'm attaching a screen shot of the viper trading system. Does anyone know what indicator they use for the background color AND for the solid red and green lines that appear below the price action?

Thank you,
Mark

 
  #2 (permalink)
Elite Member
Kansas City, MO
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: Euro Futures
 
Posts: 26 since Jul 2011
Thanks: 8 given, 2 received

Screen shot of Viper

Here is the screen shot.

Attached Thumbnails
Viper Trading System-6e-8range.png  
 
  #3 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
 
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500
 
Big Mike's Avatar
 
Posts: 46,009 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 29,168 given, 82,184 received


Hi,

Please use search before creating a duplicate thread.

https://futures.io/vendors-product-reviews/1217-viper-trading-systems-indicator.html

https://futures.io/vendors-product-reviews/2686-viper.html

I am closing this thread.

Mike

Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
6)
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member.

 
  #4 (permalink)
Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador
 
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500
 
Big Mike's Avatar
 
Posts: 46,009 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 29,168 given, 82,184 received

 
Thread Moved


Moved to Vendors



When creating a new thread, note which subforum you are in. Here is a short list of suggestions:

- Topic: Anything to do with an Elite indicator -> Subforum: The Elite Circle
- Topic: Looking for an existing indicator, or how-to use an indicator -> Subforum: (the platform)
- Topic: Programmer needing help with non-Elite indicator -> Subforum: (the platform) - Programming
- Topic: Want an indicator created/modified -> Reply to "Want indicator created free" in Elite Circle
- Topic: Vendors (trading rooms, commercial indicators) -> Subforum: Vendors/Product Reviews
- Topic: Discussion of Forex or Currency trading -> Subforum: Forex and Currency Trading
- Topic: Journals of your trading -> Subforum: Trading Journals or Elite Trading Journals
- Topic: General trading related discussions -> Subforum: Traders Hideout
- Topic: Discussion of a trading method -> Subforum: Traders Hideout
- Topic: Automated Trading -> Subforum: Elite Automated Trading

Last, any Elite Member may create more or less any of these topics in The Elite Circle at your own discretion (your support is appreciated).

This is just a short general list and doesn't cover everything. If you are unsure where to create your new thread, just create it in Traders Hideout and a moderator will move it if necessary.

-- Big Mike Trading


Due to time constraints, please do not PM me if your question can be resolved or answered on the forum.

Need help?
1) Stop changing things. No new indicators, charts, or methods. Be consistent with what is in front of you first.
2) Start a journal and post to it daily with the trades you made to show your strengths and weaknesses.
3) Set goals for yourself to reach daily. Make them about how you trade, not how much money you make.
4) Accept responsibility for your actions. Stop looking elsewhere to explain away poor performance.
5) Where to start as a trader? Watch this webinar and read this thread for hundreds of questions and answers.
6)
Help using the forum? Watch this video to learn general tips on using the site.

If you want
to support our community, become an Elite Member.


Closed Thread



futures io > > > Viper Trading System

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

July Journal Challenge w/$1100 in prizes from TopstepTrader

July
 

An Afternoon with FIO member Softsoap

Elite only

Battlestations: Show us your trading desks and win $750 in prizes

August
 

Extended Ask Me Anything w/Brett Steenbarger

Elite only

Prototyping Python Strategies (part 3) w/Ran Aroussi

Elite only

Brannigan Barrett w/Axia Futures

Elite only

Introduction to Phillip Capital futures brokerage services

Aug TBD

How Monte Carlo Analysis Can Help Your Trading w/Kevin Davey

Elite only
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Viper Trading Systems Indicator jsengxx Trading Reviews and Vendors 236 March 12th, 2015 05:44 PM
My CL trading system skyfly Commodities Futures Trading 15 July 28th, 2011 01:10 PM
Viper Trading Systems? mtntrader Trading Reviews and Vendors 3 February 8th, 2011 09:23 PM
Viper AT Zoethecus Trading Reviews and Vendors 41 December 18th, 2010 05:49 AM
example of trading system iwannatoscript NinjaTrader Programming 3 March 4th, 2010 07:38 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:52 AM.

Copyright © 2017 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts
Page generated 2017-07-24 in 0.08 seconds with 28 queries on phoenix via your IP 54.146.1.178