www.richlazytrader.com review - Trading Reviews and Vendors | futures io social day trading
futures io futures trading


www.richlazytrader.com review
Updated: Views / Replies:4,904 / 6
Created: by Gary65 Attachments:0

Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 100,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors Ė all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you donít need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

 
 
Thread Tools
 

www.richlazytrader.com review

 
Trading Apprentice
United States
 
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: CL
 
Posts: 5 since Apr 2011
Thanks: 0 given, 0 received

www.richlazytrader.com review

.


Last edited by Gary65; June 15th, 2011 at 07:35 PM.
 
 
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.

 
 
Trading Apprentice
Chicago
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: NinjaTrader
Favorite Futures: ES
 
Posts: 6 since May 2011
Thanks: 0 given, 2 received


Seriously?

 
 
Membership Revoked
Oslo, Norway
 
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: CQG, Excel
Favorite Futures: CL
 
Lornz's Avatar
 
Posts: 1,198 since Apr 2010
Thanks: 500 given, 1,238 received


Gary65 View Post
Does any one have any info about rich lazy trader .com ? It is inexpensive, so it may be you get what you paid for.

Just save yourself some time and wire your account directly to me....

The following user says Thank You to Lornz for this post:
 
 
Banned: Previously banned account re-banned
Coloado
 
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: Ninja Trader
Broker/Data: AMP, OEC, CQG
Favorite Futures: NQ
 
Posts: 129 since Sep 2010
Thanks: 163 given, 125 received

This kind of stuff makes me wanna' vom'. 1 minute a day?.......Really???? All I can say is "Run Forrest, run!"

 
 
Elite Member
Paradise, USA
 
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: Big Charts
Favorite Futures: E-mini, Forex, Futures, Equities, Options
 
rtrade's Avatar
 
Posts: 502 since Nov 2010
Thanks: 578 given, 375 received


Gary65 View Post
Does any one have any info about rich lazy trader .com ? It is inexpensive, so it may be you get what you paid for.

Hey, why don't drink their Cool Aid, and come back and let us know if they're a CHARLATAN TRADER!

"Faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen." --- "Therefore, I Believe it and I will see it. And every day and in every way, I am healthier, wealthier, and wiser."
 
 
 Vendor: www.jigsawtrading.com 
Bangkok
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: MultiCharts.NET, S5, Ninj
Broker/Data: AMP, S5, IB
Favorite Futures: ES
 
DionysusToast's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,862 since Nov 2010
Thanks: 789 given, 9,826 received
Forum Reputation: Legendary

Rick Lazy Trader?

Well - you have to admire them for aiming for the bottom of the barrel.


 



futures io > > > www.richlazytrader.com review
Thread Tools



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

September Journal Challenge (sponsored by TopstepTrader)

September

Battlestations! Win $947 in prizes for showing us your trading desk!

October
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Joel Parker's www.priceactionroom.com review Big Mike Trading Reviews and Vendors 87 June 30th, 2017 10:57 PM
The Strategy Lab (www.thestrategylab.com) review babypowder Trading Reviews and Vendors 31 December 6th, 2016 10:59 AM
FT71 www.futurestrader71.com review Big Mike Trading Reviews and Vendors 26 July 31st, 2014 11:54 AM
coiled markets review (www.coiledmarkets.com) nqcruiser Trading Reviews and Vendors 17 July 2nd, 2014 11:27 AM
www.intellitraders.com review or scam? Big Mike Trading Reviews and Vendors 3 May 14th, 2012 10:31 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:13 PM. (this page content is cached, log in for real-time version)

Copyright © 2018 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts
Page generated 2018-10-18 in 0.11 seconds with 14 queries on phoenix