GFF Brokers Canada NT8 Commissions and Fees
futures io futures trading



GFF Brokers Canada NT8 Commissions and Fees


Reviews of Brokers and Data Feeds

Created February 14th 2020 by runit
Updated February 14th 2020 by runit
looks_onerunit with 1 posts (1 thanks)
 
trending_up378 views
thumb_up1 thanks given
forum0 replies
attach_file0 attachments



Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 100,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors Ė all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you donít need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
 

GFF Brokers Canada NT8 Commissions and Fees

  #1 (permalink)
Toronto, Ontario/Canada
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: TOS
Favorite Futures: stocks
 
Posts: 35 since Dec 2014
Thanks: 9 given, 2 received

GFF Brokers Canada NT8 Commissions and Fees

Hello!

I'm a Canadian looking to fund a live NT8 futures account, and seems GFF is the main/only option.

What are your total commissions/fees per round-trip, with either free platform or lifetime license?

Looking to most likely fund with minimum $1000 usd.

Thanks

Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to runit for this post:

Can you help answer these questions
from other members on futures io?
market_cipher5_bg
ThinkOrSwim
trying to create scanner that searches for 5 minute can. w/ vol over 1 mil and price
ThinkOrSwim
Highlighting Oscillators in Sierra Charts
Sierra Chart
CME trading hits monthly record
Beginners and Introductions
How to detach charts and save chart position
MetaTrader
 
Best Threads (Most Thanked)
in the last 7 days on futures io
ES futures Spoo-nalysis SP500/SPX
487 thanks
Is Orderflow An Outdated Concept?
179 thanks
Recession? Depression? Bailout!
172 thanks
Coronavirus COVID-19
142 thanks
AMP Futures / AMP Global Review
41 thanks

Reply



futures io Trading Community Trading Reviews and Vendors Reviews of Brokers and Data Feeds > GFF Brokers Canada NT8 Commissions and Fees

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)
 

futures io is celebrating 10-years w/ over $18,000 in prizes!

Right now
 

$250 Amazon Gift Cards with our "Thanks Contest" challenge!

Right now
 

Social Media Predictive Data for Traders w/Joe Gits @ SMA [and Lime Brokerage]

Apr 9
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
GFF Brokers Greg Khojikian (CEO) - Ask Me Anything (AMA) Big Mike Reviews of Brokers and Data Feeds 19 August 22nd, 2019 07:11 PM
GFF Brokers sujiroy Reviews of Brokers and Data Feeds 11 August 22nd, 2019 07:11 PM
AXESS TRADER: Cloud-based trading, analysis, charting & more from GFF Brokers Big Mike Platforms and Indicators 6 August 21st, 2018 08:21 AM
Webinar: Trading Preparedness w/ Vinny Nizian @ GFF Brokers Big Mike Traders Hideout 4 August 16th, 2018 06:13 PM
GFF Brokers Trading Tournament 2017 CaseyGFF Reviews of Brokers and Data Feeds 5 December 1st, 2017 12:04 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:49 PM. (this page content is cached, log in for real-time version)

Copyright © 2020 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts