www.tradefutures4less.com (Review) - Reviews of Brokers and Data Feeds | futures io social day trading
futures io futures trading


www.tradefutures4less.com (Review)
Updated: Views / Replies:5,104 / 10
Created: by FKtrader Attachments:0

Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 100,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors Ė all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you donít need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

 
 
Thread Tools
 

www.tradefutures4less.com (Review)

 
Elite Member
WA Europe
 
Futures Experience: None
Platform: Various
Favorite Futures: FUTURES
 
Posts: 123 since Mar 2013
Thanks: 44 given, 53 received

www.tradefutures4less.com (Review)

Hello Trader,

Dose anybody know this brokerage firm ( http://tradefutures4less.com/ ) or have any experience with them?
Regards

FKTRADER

 
 
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.

 
 
Elite Member
WA Europe
 
Futures Experience: None
Platform: Various
Favorite Futures: FUTURES
 
Posts: 123 since Mar 2013
Thanks: 44 given, 53 received


Hello Trader,

The name of the owner of this new trading broker from where i got some mail is: Pratik Patel.
Dose any one have some experience from doing business with them
Thanks in advance

FKTRADER

 
 
Administrator: Retired Backtester
 Vendor: speedytradingservers.com 
Rennes France
 
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: NinjaTrader
Broker/Data: IB/Kinetick
Favorite Futures: Futures
 
sam028's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,424 since Jun 2009
Thanks: 3,618 given, 4,093 received

I've been in contact with him, we have common clients, I only had positive feedbacks (but I didn't had thousands of comments).

Success requires no deodorant! (Sun Tzu)
 
 
Elite Member
Padova (PD)
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: Ninja trader & MetaTrader
Broker/Data: CQG
Favorite Futures: Currency Futures, Crude Oil, Dow Jones
 
thefxpros's Avatar
 
Posts: 37 since Feb 2012
Thanks: 28 given, 9 received

Some other review please? I was thinking to give it a try for a live account.

 
 
Market Wizard
London UK
 
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: CQG
Favorite Futures: Futures
 
xplorer's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,645 since Sep 2015
Thanks: 8,349 given, 6,539 received
Forum Reputation: Legendary


thefxpros View Post
Some other review please? I was thinking to give it a try for a live account.

I've been with them since late March last year. I have no complaints so far. They're fairly timely in responding to my queries via email whenever I have them. The commission fees are amongst the lowest - if not the lowest - out there for trading futures. Their clearing firm is Dorman Trading.

The following 2 users say Thank You to xplorer for this post:
 
 
Market Wizard
London UK
 
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: CQG
Favorite Futures: Futures
 
xplorer's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,645 since Sep 2015
Thanks: 8,349 given, 6,539 received
Forum Reputation: Legendary

tradefutures4less acquired by S5 Trading

@Big Mike

Just a note that Trade Futures 4 Less has been acquired by Stage5 Trading. This is effective April 1, 2017.


It may be worth closing this thread by then.

The following 3 users say Thank You to xplorer for this post:
 
 
Trading Apprentice
Utrecht, Netherlands
 
Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: TOS, eSignal
Favorite Futures: Crude Futures
 
Posts: 20 since Jun 2016
Thanks: 1 given, 7 received

I would be very careful with this firm.

https://www.nfa.futures.org/basicnet/CaseDocument.aspx?seqnum=4420

The following user says Thank You to UpsideDown for this post:
 
 
Market Wizard
London UK
 
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: CQG
Favorite Futures: Futures
 
xplorer's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,645 since Sep 2015
Thanks: 8,349 given, 6,539 received
Forum Reputation: Legendary


UpsideDown View Post


Thanks UD - that is disturbing information.


How did you come across it?

 
 
Elite Member
Karlsruhe, Germany
 
Futures Experience: Advanced
Platform: Ninja
Broker/Data: n/a with Rithmic
Favorite Futures: fdax, TF, CL, GC, YM
 
Posts: 80 since Jul 2014
Thanks: 52 given, 106 received


this is frightful!
I always experinced Patel as a very decent person, always willing to help. The funds should be safe, as they are controlled by dorman.

This, and the mail yesterday about 5stage is taking over makes me nervous now. Hm.......




UpsideDown View Post



 



futures io > > > > www.tradefutures4less.com (Review)
Thread Tools



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

July Journal Challenge - $500 in Amazon Gift Cards!

July
 

AXESS Trader: Powerful Cloud Based Trading Platform w/GFF Brokers

Jul 17

TBA: FuturesTrader71 w/Morad Askar

Elite only
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.thetradingclan.com review Ben16JP2 Trading Reviews and Vendors 7 December 31st, 2013 01:39 PM
www.scalpingthemarkets.com review emini_Holy_Grail Trading Reviews and Vendors 2 October 25th, 2012 08:55 PM
Has anyone been to www.tradetheeminis.com (review) futurestrader1 Trading Reviews and Vendors 2 July 27th, 2012 08:58 AM
www.richlazytrader.com review Gary65 Trading Reviews and Vendors 6 June 15th, 2011 09:50 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:03 AM. (this page content is cached, log in for real-time version)

Copyright © 2018 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts
Page generated 2018-07-18 in 0.13 seconds with 14 queries on phoenix