www.tradefutures4less.com (Review)
futures io futures trading



www.tradefutures4less.com (Review)


Reviews of Brokers and Data Feeds

Created March 31st 2015 by FKtrader
Updated October 7th 2019 by Stage5 Anthony
looks_onexplorer with 4 posts (8 thanks)
looks_twoFKtrader with 2 posts (0 thanks)
looks_3thefxpros with 1 posts (0 thanks)
looks_4UpsideDown with 1 posts (2 thanks)
 
trending_up7,620 views
thumb_up12 thanks given
forum12 replies
attach_file0 attachments



Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 100,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors Ė all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you donít need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
 

www.tradefutures4less.com (Review)

  #11 (permalink)
Limassol, Cyprus
 
 
Posts: 16 since Sep 2019
Thanks: 4 given, 14 received

Are these guys still in business?

All I could receive was an automated message that they will reply within 24 hours. Almost at 2 weeks and still nothing. No idea how far they are with opening my account.

Discounts are good, discounted service and communication is not - especially when you are supposed to trust sending your money to these guys.

Reply With Quote

Can you help answer these questions
from other members on futures io?
Block order question
Emini and Emicro Index
Medved Trader?
Platforms and Indicators
Paintbar/indicator to Strategy help
EasyLanguage Programming
Remek! Market Scanner Pro
NinjaTrader
Ninzarenko - Flex Renko
Sierra Chart
 
Best Threads (Most Thanked)
in the last 7 days on futures io
ES futures Spoo-nalysis SP500/SPX
198 thanks
Coronavirus COVID-19
166 thanks
Recession? Depression? Bailout!
161 thanks
Is Orderflow An Outdated Concept?
96 thanks
Gold Futures (GC) main discussion
52 thanks
 
  #12 (permalink)
Chicago IL/USA
 
Trading Experience: Advanced
Platform: S5 Trader
Broker/Data: Stage 5 Trading
Favorite Futures: ZN, ES, GC, FESX, Stocks
 
Stage5 Anthony's Avatar
 
Posts: 35 since Apr 2013
Thanks: 40 given, 40 received

Hi @xbfut,

Sorry for the delays in the response. We have had email issues as of late that have caused us to miss incoming emails. This issue should be sorted now and our service back in action. Please send me a direct message so I can sort this issue out with you and ensure you are taken care of.

Thank you for your patience as we work through these issues.

Best,
Anthony

Risk Disclaimer: Trading Futures, Options on Futures, and retail off-exchange foreign currency transactions involves substantial risk of loss and is not suitable for all investors. Past Performance is not indicative of future results.
Follow me on Twitter Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to Stage5 Anthony for this post:

Reply



futures io Trading Community Trading Reviews and Vendors Reviews of Brokers and Data Feeds > www.tradefutures4less.com (Review)




Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)
 

futures io is celebrating 10-years w/ over $18,000 in prizes!

Right now
 

$250 Amazon Gift Cards with our "Thanks Contest" challenge!

Right now
 

Social Media Predictive Data for Traders w/Joe Gits @ SMA [and Lime Brokerage]

Apr 9
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.thetradingclan.com review Ben16JP2 Trading Reviews and Vendors 7 December 31st, 2013 01:39 PM
www.scalpingthemarkets.com review emini_Holy_Grail Trading Reviews and Vendors 2 October 25th, 2012 08:55 PM
Has anyone been to www.tradetheeminis.com (review) futurestrader1 Trading Reviews and Vendors 2 July 27th, 2012 08:58 AM
www.richlazytrader.com review Gary65 Trading Reviews and Vendors 6 June 15th, 2011 09:50 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:19 PM. (this page content is cached, log in for real-time version)

Copyright © 2020 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts