[NinjaTrader] Ninja addon -Elliott Indicator reviews ?
futures io futures trading


Ninja addon -Elliott Indicator reviews ?
Updated: Views / Replies:1,632 / 8
Created: by Lawrencejude Attachments:0

Welcome to futures io.

(If you already have an account, login at the top of the page)

futures io is the largest futures trading community on the planet, with over 100,000 members. At futures io, our goal has always been and always will be to create a friendly, positive, forward-thinking community where members can openly share and discuss everything the world of trading has to offer. The community is one of the friendliest you will find on any subject, with members going out of their way to help others. Some of the primary differences between futures io and other trading sites revolve around the standards of our community. Those standards include a code of conduct for our members, as well as extremely high standards that govern which partners we do business with, and which products or services we recommend to our members.

At futures io, our focus is on quality education. No hype, gimmicks, or secret sauce. The truth is: trading is hard. To succeed, you need to surround yourself with the right support system, educational content, and trading mentors – all of which you can find on futures io, utilizing our social trading environment.

With futures io, you can find honest trading reviews on brokers, trading rooms, indicator packages, trading strategies, and much more. Our trading review process is highly moderated to ensure that only genuine users are allowed, so you don’t need to worry about fake reviews.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading sites:
  • We are here to help. Just let us know what you need.
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive in our community.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendors advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, we can help you find it.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community.  It's free and simple.

-- Big Mike, Site Administrator

 
 
Thread Tools
 

Ninja addon -Elliott Indicator reviews ?

 
Melbourne/Australia
 
Trading Experience: Advanced
Platform: NinjaTrader, MT4, Jigsaw
Broker/Data: NinjaTrader Brokerage, FPMarkets
Favorite Futures: Forex
 
Posts: 59 since Oct 2011
Thanks: 32 given, 22 received

Ninja addon -Elliott Indicator reviews ?

I am basically trying to find something that will scan the live market for Elliott Wave’ s I have been trading Elliott waves for while know.
I am after a tool that will quicken my analysis time
- I am finding it exhausting to manually mark Elliot waves in multiple instruments – long term trades are fine. PriceActionSwing help’s but now enough

I have researched multiple products.
1 – motive wave
2- MT predictor
3- Elliott Indicator - https://ninja-addons.com/elliott-indicator/

- No. 3 is what caught my eye, as this tool just plots information based on Elliott wave theory. What you do with it is up to the trader. It also does it on isolation approach which is how I trade.
If anyone has used or tried Elliott Indicator. I would like to hear what you have to say, also if you have another tool that does the same please let me know.
I will be trialing the Elliott Indicator soon.

Visit my futures io Trade Journal
 
 
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.

 
 
Atlanta, GA
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: TOS and NT
Broker/Data: Kinetick
Favorite Futures: Futures
 
Posts: 24 since Jan 2012
Thanks: 14 given, 5 received



Lawrencejude View Post
I am basically trying to find something that will scan the live market for Elliott Wave’ s I have been trading Elliott waves for while know.

I am after a tool that will quicken my analysis time

-I am finding it exhausting to manually mark Elliot waves in multiple instruments – long term trades are fine. PriceActionSwing help’s but now enough



I have researched multiple products.

1 – motive wave

2- MT predictor

3- Elliott Indicator - https://ninja-addons.com/elliott-indicator/



-No. 3 is what caught my eye, as this tool just plots information based on Elliott wave theory. What you do with it is up to the trader. It also does it on isolation approach which is how I trade.

If anyone has used or tried Elliott Indicator. I would like to hear what you have to say, also if you have another tool that does the same please let me know.

I will be trialing the Elliott Indicator soon.



Did you ever find anything like this? I'd be interested to know what you think about it if so. I did see a tool from tradethefifth that I'd like to check out too. Take a look and see if that's in line with what you are looking for. I have not tried it yet but plan to.


Sent using the futures.io mobile app

 
 
Melbourne/Australia
 
Trading Experience: Advanced
Platform: NinjaTrader, MT4, Jigsaw
Broker/Data: NinjaTrader Brokerage, FPMarkets
Favorite Futures: Forex
 
Posts: 59 since Oct 2011
Thanks: 32 given, 22 received


slip View Post
Did you ever find anything like this? I'd be interested to know what you think about it if so. I did see a tool from tradethefifth that I'd like to check out too. Take a look and see if that's in line with what you are looking for. I have not tried it yet but plan to.


Sent using the futures.io mobile app

Hey slip, I did not find anything to my satisfaction. I trade EW on H1 and above time frames only know. I wanted to trade then on lower time frame and was not happy, So i am sticking to my old method,

One other had i do trade ES when I see EW opportunities. I use Jigsaw trading platform, mainly using tape and volume profile,

From my experience EW has hard to track on lower time frame.

Regards,
Lawrence

Visit my futures io Trade Journal
 
 
charlotte nc/USA
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: TradeStation, Ninja
Broker/Data: Tradestation, AMP
Favorite Futures: CL, ES, GC, 6E
 
Posts: 3 since Oct 2015
Thanks: 2 given, 3 received

Horrible Non Existant Support from Ninja-Addons

I signed up last Monday for the $14.00 trial of their Chartist Indicator. Got a user name and password that would not work. I have sent an email everyday trying to get someone to respond with some help. Tried responding to their emails and using the online contact us form both several times. Not one reply back. I am having to now contact my credit card company to charge back the $14.00 and note for them not to allow Ninja-Addons to charge my card for anything further. Crazy horrible experience with this company.

 
 
Corpus Christi, Tx
 
Trading Experience: Advanced
Platform: NinjaTrader
Broker/Data: DDT / Rithmic / Kinetick
Favorite Futures: 6E, NQ
 
Posts: 92 since Oct 2010
Thanks: 5 given, 250 received

I'm having the same experience. My guess is the con assumes that if it is priced low enough ($14) people will be willing to give it a try... after all what is the worst that can happen... other than the loss of $14. Thunderbird keeps warning me that the email from Ninja-addons are likely a scam and the links on the automated emails that are sent as you inquire about why you haven't received any product for the trial period are not to be trusted.

So folks...send me $10 and I'll give you a vendor experience that is guaranteed to not cost you more than $10.

 
 
KNOXVILLE TN.
 
Trading Experience: Advanced
Platform: nijia trader
Broker/Data: A.M.P. I.Q. ....C.Q.G.
Favorite Futures: ym
 
Posts: 537 since Mar 2012
Thanks: 107 given, 270 received

how much do you want to spend

inside ninja trader your stuck with mt predictor ... it is over priced but the software and support is ok . motive wave is good if want waves on the brain. advanced get is good but the software and data from esignal cost out the ass. then there is a little known but good software dynamic trader. there is no cheep software and or training ... 2 to 3 grand ..hope it helps

 
 
Corpus Christi, Tx
 
Trading Experience: Advanced
Platform: NinjaTrader
Broker/Data: DDT / Rithmic / Kinetick
Favorite Futures: 6E, NQ
 
Posts: 92 since Oct 2010
Thanks: 5 given, 250 received

And so it goes....

Well, my trial period with Wave 5 has ended. Each day I received a personalized email asking how I was enjoying the software and if I had viewed any of the many tutorial videos in the "member area" .... a viewing which required the same confirmation code needed to download and enjoy the software... which I never received. What is interesting about this scam is the friendly emails and promise of great things to be learned in the "member area" almost makes you want to go ahead and pay the full fee to finally get the software because of all the wonderful things that will certainly follow.

This from PayPal: "Your case regarding the payment you sent to Traders Innovation LLC will automatically close on January 1, 2020. Because your seller has not yet responded, you should consider escalating this problem to a claim to ensure your case remains eligible for PayPal review."

Suggest to the Futures.io deciders that you consider a ban on this clown.

 
 
Corpus Christi, Tx
 
Trading Experience: Advanced
Platform: NinjaTrader
Broker/Data: DDT / Rithmic / Kinetick
Favorite Futures: 6E, NQ
 
Posts: 92 since Oct 2010
Thanks: 5 given, 250 received

It ended the way it began.

PayPal: "Because we were unable to obtain additional information from Traders Innovation LLC regarding your claim, this case has been resolved in your favor and you have received a refund of $14.00 USD"


 



futures io Trading Community Platforms and Indicators > [NinjaTrader]    Ninja addon -Elliott Indicator reviews ?
Thread Tools



Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)
 

futures io is celebrating 10-years w/ over $18,000 in prizes!

Right now
 

$250 Amazon Gift Cards with our "Thanks Contest" challenge!

Right now
     

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Ninjatrader Telegram Addon cutzpr NinjaTrader 5 August 14th, 2018 12:59 PM
Addon Crypto Ninjatools Bitfinex robje737 Trading Reviews and Vendors 2 May 1st, 2018 05:53 AM
How to encrypt Ninjatrader 8 indicator addon code iq200 NinjaTrader 6 June 7th, 2017 12:09 PM
NT8 AddOn Example? tickleboy NinjaTrader 0 February 26th, 2017 02:12 PM
Help with NT8 AddOn that I'm working on... funk101 NinjaTrader Programming 2 June 16th, 2016 10:56 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:58 PM. (this page content is cached, log in for real-time version)

Copyright © 2020 by futures io, s.a., Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama, +507 833-9432, info@futures.io
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts