Liteforex Broker review - Brokers and Data Feeds | futures trading

Go Back

> Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Brokers and Data Feeds

Liteforex Broker review
Started:September 18th, 2014 (05:35 AM) by angpao Views / Replies:266 / 1
Last Reply:September 18th, 2014 (05:35 AM) Attachments:0

Welcome to

Welcome, Guest!

This forum was established to help traders (especially futures traders) by openly sharing indicators, strategies, methods, trading journals and discussing the psychology of trading.

We are fundamentally different than most other trading forums:
  • We work extremely hard to keep things positive on our forums.
  • We do not tolerate rude behavior, trolling, or vendor advertising in posts.
  • We firmly believe in openness and encourage sharing. The holy grail is within you, it is not something tangible you can download.
  • We expect our members to participate and become a part of the community. Help yourself by helping others.

You'll need to register in order to view the content of the threads and start contributing to our community. It's free and simple, and we will never resell your private information.

-- Big Mike

Thread Tools Search this Thread

Liteforex Broker review

Old September 18th, 2014, 05:35 AM   #1 (permalink)
Trading Apprentice
bandung indonesia
Futures Experience: Beginner
Platform: metatrader
Favorite Futures: forex,gold
Posts: 14 since Sep 2013
Thanks: 0 given, 1 received

Liteforex Broker review

I'm sure that all of member of this forums is good trader. And all of you have many experiences with many brokers too.
Please tell us your experience while trade using Liteforex as your broker.
Some forums tell me that this is pretty good broker.
Thanks before for your opinion in this thread.

Reply With Quote

Old September 18th, 2014, 05:35 AM   #2 (permalink)
Quick Summary
Quick Summary Post

Quick Summary is created and edited by users like you... Add FAQ's, Links and other Relevant Information by clicking the edit button in the lower right hand corner of this message.


Reply > Futures Trading, News, Charts and Platforms > Traders Hideout > Brokers and Data Feeds > Liteforex Broker review

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Upcoming Webinars and Events (4:30PM ET unless noted)

An Afternoon with FIO trader bobwest

Elite only

NinjaTrader 8: Programming Profitable Trading Edges w/Scott Hodson

Elite only

Anthony Drager: Executing on Intermarket Correlations & Order Flow, Part 2

Elite only

Adam Grimes: Five critically important keys to professional trading

Elite only

Machine Learning Concepts w/FIO member NJAMC

Elite only

MarketDelta Cloud Platform: Announcing new mobile features

Dec 1

NinjaTrader 8: Features and Enhancements

Dec 6

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Stage 5 Trading Broker Review (FuturesTrader71) Big Mike Brokers and Data Feeds 36 June 6th, 2015 05:04 AM
Review software phantomlord Trading Technologies 4 October 11th, 2014 05:34 AM review bluedot Vendors and Product Reviews 6 November 8th, 2013 11:35 AM review gulabv Vendors and Product Reviews 4 June 14th, 2011 10:48 PM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:23 PM.

Copyright © 2016 by All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice.
There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
no new posts

Page generated 2016-10-24 in 0.07 seconds with 19 queries on phoenix via your IP