eminijunkie.com? | Trading Reviews and Vendors

futures.io - futures trading strategies, market news, trading charts and platforms

Trading Reviews and Vendors

Discuss and review vendors of commercial trading products, trading rooms and services, trading indicators or third-party paid add-ons

eminijunkie.com?

Gold Coast Australia

Response to the last poster - Haven't personally used the ASG but most in the room seem to concur that it nails the entries just as EJ calls them, depending on how many filters you have turned on, I think there are nine, most people use 5 to 6 because otherwise it wouldn't call many trades, but if you're cautious you can add the others.

As for the room, firstly, I am not a spammer - I live in Australia,My name is Steve.

I joined the room 6 months ago as a complete newbie (other than the 2 months I wasted with a so called reputable Australian Eminis provider to the tune of $8,000 for the course, which included the shitty photocopied trader manual that wasn't even in colour and the training discs pathetically burnt and stamped on a PC - Plus $295 a month room access fee's, do the math, you'll work out who they are)

When I joined the room (before I get shot down here) as a beginner, I was blown away by the level of skills required to trade the ES. EJ has a really good knack of explaining the intricacies of trading the ES. His plan (unless you are already knowledgable) is confusing (or was to me). Then I ordered the DVD and watched the free training videos in his forum that explained a lot.