Millionaire in 10 weeks & Conversation with broker | Psychology and Money Management

futures.io - futures trading strategies, market news, trading charts and platforms

Psychology and Money Management

This forum is where successful traders spend most of their time and where struggling traders never visit. The psychology and money management forum is where you learn to become a profitable day trader

Millionaire in 10 weeks & Conversation with broker

Site Administrator
Manta, Ecuador

Trading Experience: Advanced
Platform: My own custom solution
Favorite Futures: E-mini ES S&P 500

Let's see how many things you change and list as reasons/excuses things didn't work, but you fixed by changing something etc, between now and whenever you stop posting.

I mention this because I am a trader and I know patterns when I see them...

I also live posted every trade I took for months with cash, brokerage statements, etc and unlike you trading from a position of fear of loss due to undercapitalization, I had days that were +/- ~50k or so. All live posted traded with cash. And in my journal. Of course you'd have to pony up to our worthless "club" to have access to the Elite content.

Anyway, I'm done now. I'm not in a good mood, my dog is seriously sick and having major surgery, and I'm getting upset trying to convince you to stop wasting your time with the direction your going. I shouldn't keep posting when having this poor attitude, because it's not representative of our community so a whole, we all try hard here to actually help people.

Just remember, we all grow up. We all start from somewhere. Most of us as kids didn't like to take their medicine or eat their veggies. Yuck. You have this problem, you don't want to take your medicine. You'll get sick, and hopefully recover.

Most of us here trying to help you (still!!) - it's not to prove you wrong. It's to help you save time, money, and get educated by sharing what is already known.
MerlinWorld View Post