CME changes end time | Reviews of Brokers and Data Feeds


futures.io - futures trading strategies, market news, trading charts and platforms


Reviews of Brokers and Data Feeds


Review and discuss futures brokers, their requirements and features, or ask questions about brokers and data feeds




 

CME changes end time

  #1 (permalink)

Super Moderator
Portland, Oregon
 
Trading Experience: Intermediate
Platform: F-16CM-50
Favorite Futures: GBU-39
 
tturner86's Avatar
 
Posts: 6,109 since Sep 2013
Thanks: 10,395 given, 12,349 received

CME changes end time


Quoting 
Effective Monday, September 21, the daily CME Globex and ClearPort maintenance period will begin 15 minutes earlier Monday through Thursday from 16:00CT/17:00ET until 16:45CT/17:45ET. Currently, the daily maintenance period occurs Monday through Thursday from 16:15CT/17:15ET to 16:45CT/17:45ET. With this change, the closing times for the following markets will now occur 15 minutes earlier Monday through Friday at 16:00CT/17:00ET. CME Equity, CBOT Equity, COMEX, NYMEX and DME.

http://www.cmegroup.com/trading/fx/e-micros/e-micro-euro.html

Just noticed this on the link above. @Big Mike

Reply With Quote
The following 6 users say Thank You to tturner86 for this post: