CFRN.net / insidefutures.com trading room legit? (Christian Financial Radio Network) | Trading Reviews and Vendors

futures.io - futures trading strategies, market news, trading charts and platforms

Trading Reviews and Vendors

Discuss and review vendors of commercial trading products, trading rooms and services, trading indicators or third-party paid add-ons

CFRN.net / insidefutures.com trading room legit? (Christian Financial Radio Network)

Elite Member
Atlanta, Georgia/USA

Futures Experience: Intermediate
Platform: Ninjatrader
Favorite Futures: Futures, Options

fcb98292 View Post
Old thread, but worth updating.

I bought my CFRN membership in early 2014, and have extended my room "privileges" up to this point. Prior to buying in, I took a couple of free trials in their trading room. I have been trading ES, NQ and CL futures for eight years, with moderate success. Trading is my primary income source.

I judge it unfair that Michael and DeWayne claim that anyone can make the same money they make while trading their methods in or out of the live room, and that members (partners) should be making a thousand dollars a day using the methods taught to partners. I have not seen it come to pass in my own trading of their methods, or in the trading of other CFRN members I have met in person.

To their credit, my own backtesting and real-time application of their methods have found the results right at breakeven, not losing.